try to use stopPropagation to make sure touch events aren't handled by the browser... legacy-preGL
authorRobert Kaiser <kairo@kairo.at>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
committerRobert Kaiser <kairo@kairo.at>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:58:35 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
js/map.js

index 5c93ae5..361420b 100644 (file)
--- a/js/map.js
+++ b/js/map.js
@@ -462,6 +462,10 @@ var mapEvHandler = {
   handleEvent: function(aEvent) {
     var touchEvent = aEvent.type.indexOf('touch') != -1;
 
   handleEvent: function(aEvent) {
     var touchEvent = aEvent.type.indexOf('touch') != -1;
 
+    if (touchEvent) {
+      aEvent.stopPropagation();
+    }
+
     // Bail out if the event is happening on an input.
     if (aEvent.target.tagName.toLowerCase() == "input")
       return;
     // Bail out if the event is happening on an input.
     if (aEvent.target.tagName.toLowerCase() == "input")
       return;