tricorder.git
7 years agoadd comments for stardate and revise it by 30min to be more accurate
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:41:11 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
add comments for stardate and revise it by 30min to be more accurate

8 years agoimprove status messages
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 16:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
improve status messages

8 years agoreduce behavior not compliant with the CSP for privileged apps; start implementing...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 19:13:41 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
reduce behavior not compliant with the CSP for privileged apps; start implementing a device module (battery, storage)

8 years agoalso make sure not to package any hidden files in the package dir
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
also make sure not to package any hidden files in the package dir

8 years agoupdate manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:22:44 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
update manifest

8 years agoupdate version generation and developer def in mini manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:19:54 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
update version generation and developer def in mini manifest

8 years agoturn off sounds when we time out or such
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:47:57 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
turn off sounds when we time out or such

8 years agofix a CSS error and slightly improve geolocation
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:33:54 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
fix a CSS error and slightly improve geolocation

8 years agomake the apps link open externally
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 20:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
make the apps link open externally

8 years agotry adding the developer name to the manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
try adding the developer name to the manifest

8 years agoswitch main header when navigating through modules
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 21:01:27 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
switch main header when navigating through modules

8 years agoadd a htaccess to the domauin so we deliver the mini manifest correctly
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
add a htaccess to the domauin so we deliver the mini manifest correctly

8 years agoadd packaging to tricorder, as in the future this will need to be privileged
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:20:30 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
add packaging to tricorder, as in the future this will need to be privileged

8 years agoadd a permissions entry to the manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
add a permissions entry to the manifest

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/tricorder
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:37:51 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/tricorder

8 years agowe don't need a scale here
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:37:31 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
we don't need a scale here

8 years agoadd a line for total acceleration, make geo display have units
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
add a line for total acceleration, make geo display have units

8 years agoalso rename the JS object
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
also rename the JS object

8 years agoadd pointers to possible sensors to the TODO, rename third module to 'Other' and...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
add pointers to possible sensors to the TODO, rename third module to 'Other' and link the /apps page from there

9 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
update appcache

9 years agoadd a bit of spacing for readability
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
add a bit of spacing for readability

9 years agoimprove text
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:44:35 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
improve text

9 years agofix typo
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
fix typo

9 years agoimprove the test
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
improve the test

9 years agoreduce min-height
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
reduce min-height

9 years agodeal with errors better
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
deal with errors better

9 years agofix typo
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:39:00 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
fix typo

9 years agomake sure we use unix line endings
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:33:30 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
make sure we use unix line endings

9 years agoswitch to a better and still open font, account for smaller and larger screens in...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:32:07 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
switch to a better and still open font, account for smaller and larger screens in design, switch trademark notice to full screen button, add some basic sounds

9 years agosmall style corrections
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
small style corrections

9 years agoadd a number of support files, including app cache and web app manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
add a number of support files, including app cache and web app manifest

9 years agoadd a free font that is on the way to the right font, make some styles nicer
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
add a free font that is on the way to the right font, make some styles nicer

9 years agoright-align the gravity numbers
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
right-align the gravity numbers

9 years agouse only the reasonable values, and display roudned values with units
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
use only the reasonable values, and display roudned values with units

9 years agoimplement position and gravity modules in a simple way
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
implement position and gravity modules in a simple way

9 years agomake module switching work
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
make module switching work

9 years agoadd an initial version of tricorder app
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 01:43:45 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
add an initial version of tricorder app