tricorder.git
7 years agofix nits: break some long lines, correctly use 'a' prefix for all function arguments master production
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22:23:42 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
fix nits: break some long lines, correctly use 'a' prefix for all function arguments

7 years agofix syntax for foundFlashCamera function
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22:06:21 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
fix syntax for foundFlashCamera function

8 years agomake switch actually look good and work correctly
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 02:09:55 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
make switch actually look good and work correctly

8 years agoactually make flashlight work and make switch look decent
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 01:44:56 +0000 (02:44 +0100)]
actually make flashlight work and make switch look decent

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/tricorder
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 03:18:16 +0000 (04:18 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/tricorder

8 years agoadd Environment module with light and proximity sensors as well as untested and unsty...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 03:17:19 +0000 (04:17 +0100)]
add Environment module with light and proximity sensors as well as untested and unstyled flashlight support

8 years agoadd a comment about stardate rules
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 21:04:05 +0000 (23:04 +0200)]
add a comment about stardate rules

8 years agoecho the remove
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 01:28:16 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
echo the remove

8 years agofix manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 01:14:54 +0000 (03:14 +0200)]
fix manifest

8 years agoresize canvas when app/window is being resized; add permission for audio capture...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 01:12:39 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
resize canvas when app/window is being resized; add permission for audio capture; test for AudioContext in sound module

8 years agomake sure we only shut down the stream if we actually have an active stream
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:48:13 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
make sure we only shut down the stream if we actually have an active stream

8 years agodon't package appcache
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:30:14 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
don't package appcache

8 years agotry adding a version into the manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:27:07 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
try adding a version into the manifest

8 years agoadjust TODO slightly
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 20:02:21 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
adjust TODO slightly

8 years agoimplement a sound module with a graphical display
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Sep 2014 19:51:45 +0000 (21:51 +0200)]
implement a sound module with a graphical display

8 years agoadjust Stardate slightly and add a comment for the source; rename one redundant gModN...
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:24:02 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
adjust Stardate slightly and add a comment for the source; rename one redundant gModNull to gModSound and add a comment on how we'd get access to microphone sounds

8 years agoadd comments for stardate and revise it by 30min to be more accurate
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Jul 2014 01:41:11 +0000 (18:41 -0700)]
add comments for stardate and revise it by 30min to be more accurate

9 years agoimprove status messages
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 16:02:17 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
improve status messages

9 years agoreduce behavior not compliant with the CSP for privileged apps; start implementing...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 19:13:41 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
reduce behavior not compliant with the CSP for privileged apps; start implementing a device module (battery, storage)

9 years agoalso make sure not to package any hidden files in the package dir
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:35:45 +0000 (17:35 +0200)]
also make sure not to package any hidden files in the package dir

9 years agoupdate manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:22:44 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
update manifest

9 years agoupdate version generation and developer def in mini manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 15:19:54 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
update version generation and developer def in mini manifest

9 years agoturn off sounds when we time out or such
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:47:57 +0000 (01:47 +0100)]
turn off sounds when we time out or such

9 years agofix a CSS error and slightly improve geolocation
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Jan 2013 00:33:54 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
fix a CSS error and slightly improve geolocation

9 years agomake the apps link open externally
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 27 Jan 2013 20:43:55 +0000 (21:43 +0100)]
make the apps link open externally

9 years agotry adding the developer name to the manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 14:18:30 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
try adding the developer name to the manifest

9 years agoswitch main header when navigating through modules
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 21:01:27 +0000 (22:01 +0100)]
switch main header when navigating through modules

9 years agoadd a htaccess to the domauin so we deliver the mini manifest correctly
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:32:06 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
add a htaccess to the domauin so we deliver the mini manifest correctly

9 years agoadd packaging to tricorder, as in the future this will need to be privileged
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 18:20:30 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
add packaging to tricorder, as in the future this will need to be privileged

9 years agoadd a permissions entry to the manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:08:59 +0000 (18:08 +0100)]
add a permissions entry to the manifest

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/tricorder
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:37:51 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/tricorder

9 years agowe don't need a scale here
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:37:31 +0000 (04:37 +0100)]
we don't need a scale here

9 years agoadd a line for total acceleration, make geo display have units
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 14:01:01 +0000 (15:01 +0100)]
add a line for total acceleration, make geo display have units

9 years agoalso rename the JS object
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:26:09 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
also rename the JS object

9 years agoadd pointers to possible sensors to the TODO, rename third module to 'Other' and...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 8 Dec 2012 13:22:23 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
add pointers to possible sensors to the TODO, rename third module to 'Other' and link the /apps page from there

10 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
update appcache

10 years agoadd a bit of spacing for readability
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:49:29 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
add a bit of spacing for readability

10 years agoimprove text
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:44:35 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
improve text

10 years agofix typo
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:43:31 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
fix typo

10 years agoimprove the test
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 17:30:40 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
improve the test

10 years agoreduce min-height
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:55:33 +0000 (17:55 +0100)]
reduce min-height

10 years agodeal with errors better
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
deal with errors better

10 years agofix typo
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:39:00 +0000 (01:39 +0100)]
fix typo

10 years agomake sure we use unix line endings
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:33:30 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
make sure we use unix line endings

10 years agoswitch to a better and still open font, account for smaller and larger screens in...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Nov 2012 00:32:07 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
switch to a better and still open font, account for smaller and larger screens in design, switch trademark notice to full screen button, add some basic sounds

10 years agosmall style corrections
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:16:37 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
small style corrections

10 years agoadd a number of support files, including app cache and web app manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:06:26 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
add a number of support files, including app cache and web app manifest

10 years agoadd a free font that is on the way to the right font, make some styles nicer
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 18:05:23 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
add a free font that is on the way to the right font, make some styles nicer

10 years agoright-align the gravity numbers
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:51:34 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
right-align the gravity numbers

10 years agouse only the reasonable values, and display roudned values with units
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:48:39 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
use only the reasonable values, and display roudned values with units

10 years agoimplement position and gravity modules in a simple way
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 15:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
implement position and gravity modules in a simple way

10 years agomake module switching work
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Nov 2012 14:20:26 +0000 (15:20 +0100)]
make module switching work

10 years agoadd an initial version of tricorder app
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 01:43:45 +0000 (02:43 +0100)]
add an initial version of tricorder app