mandelbrot-web.git
5 years agosave and load prefs correctly by creating a sync variant to deal with them (via init... production
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 04:12:36 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
save and load prefs correctly by creating a sync variant to deal with them (via init/caching), add possibility to return to overview

6 years agoadd appcache path to mandelbrot webapp manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:07:08 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
add appcache path to mandelbrot webapp manifest

6 years agofix commas in manifest
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:03:51 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
fix commas in manifest

6 years agomake sure to call the repos mandelbrot-web so no cofusion happens with the add-on
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:36:07 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
make sure to call the repos mandelbrot-web so no cofusion happens with the add-on

6 years agoadd the base files GitHub recommends for a repo, esp. a README
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Nov 2012 00:30:06 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
add the base files GitHub recommends for a repo, esp. a README

6 years agoadd larger icons for mandelbrot and slightly rework the current ones
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 28 Nov 2012 19:25:29 +0000 (20:25 +0100)]
add larger icons for mandelbrot and slightly rework the current ones

6 years agoadd explicit NETWORK section to manifest again, don't put index.html in there as...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 17:30:27 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
add explicit NETWORK section to manifest again, don't put index.html in there as the main document is a 'master' entry anyhow

6 years agodo more correct indexedDB access
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:39:41 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
do more correct indexedDB access

6 years agoadd a few labels
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 00:48:43 +0000 (01:48 +0100)]
add a few labels

6 years agocorrect a typo
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 00:41:29 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
correct a typo

6 years agomake outer background dark, make sure the image is loaded before we draw it to the...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 20:50:14 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
make outer background dark, make sure the image is loaded before we draw it to the canvas, fix setting prefs in setVal() so that zooming works again, check proportional by default

6 years agoadd image size and scale entries and make them be syched back and forth
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 22:15:59 +0000 (23:15 +0100)]
add image size and scale entries and make them be syched back and forth

6 years agoadd support for saving prefs and bookmarks in an indexedDB (retrieving is not done...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 20:05:17 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
add support for saving prefs and bookmarks in an indexedDB (retrieving is not done yet as access needs to be synchronized in some way)

6 years agodon't display h1, add a viewport tag, paint an initial image with explanations of...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 19:35:27 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
don't display h1, add a viewport tag, paint an initial image with explanations of how to use the app

7 years agoadd a media query for smaller screens, as a test
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:58:47 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
add a media query for smaller screens, as a test

7 years agoremove installs_allowed_from as it defaults to * and we should not restrict this
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 24 May 2012 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
remove installs_allowed_from as it defaults to * and we should not restrict this

7 years agoswitch host name of Mozilla Marketplace
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 23:25:42 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
switch host name of Mozilla Marketplace

7 years agorelicense lantea and mandelbrot to MPL2
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 23:27:06 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
relicense lantea and mandelbrot to MPL2

7 years agogive mandelbrot a tab icon as well
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:14:49 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
give mandelbrot a tab icon as well

7 years agocorrect licenses, small changes to make disabling back work and draw an image on...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 15:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
correct licenses, small changes to make disabling back work and draw an image on click if canvas is empty

7 years agoenable zooming in mandelbrot app and add a few other things to the code for later...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 01:47:17 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
enable zooming in mandelbrot app and add a few other things to the code for later improvement

7 years agoput correct sites into app manifests
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:56:11 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
put correct sites into app manifests

7 years agofix app manifests
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:54:27 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
fix app manifests

7 years agoadd lantea and mandelbrot apps
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:49:58 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
add lantea and mandelbrot apps

11 years agoMerge branch 'origin' of hirsch
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 00:04:11 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin' of hirsch