mandelbrot-web.git
6 years agoadd a media query for smaller screens, as a test
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 05:58:47 +0000 (07:58 +0200)]
add a media query for smaller screens, as a test

7 years agoremove installs_allowed_from as it defaults to * and we should not restrict this
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 24 May 2012 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
remove installs_allowed_from as it defaults to * and we should not restrict this

7 years agoswitch host name of Mozilla Marketplace
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 31 Mar 2012 23:25:42 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
switch host name of Mozilla Marketplace

7 years agorelicense lantea and mandelbrot to MPL2
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 23:27:06 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
relicense lantea and mandelbrot to MPL2

7 years agogive mandelbrot a tab icon as well
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 19 Dec 2011 02:14:49 +0000 (03:14 +0100)]
give mandelbrot a tab icon as well

7 years agocorrect licenses, small changes to make disabling back work and draw an image on...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 15:17:39 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
correct licenses, small changes to make disabling back work and draw an image on click if canvas is empty

7 years agoenable zooming in mandelbrot app and add a few other things to the code for later...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 01:47:17 +0000 (02:47 +0100)]
enable zooming in mandelbrot app and add a few other things to the code for later improvement

7 years agoput correct sites into app manifests
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:56:11 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
put correct sites into app manifests

7 years agofix app manifests
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:54:27 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
fix app manifests

7 years agoadd lantea and mandelbrot apps
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 00:49:58 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
add lantea and mandelbrot apps

11 years agoMerge branch 'origin' of hirsch
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 3 Apr 2008 00:04:11 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'origin' of hirsch