lantea.git
21 months agoslight improvements for sizes on touch screens (support a standard way) master
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 23:18:12 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
slight improvements for sizes on touch screens (support a standard way)

21 months agomake drawers work again on small screens, show a warning when indexedDB is not loading production
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 22:34:59 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
make drawers work again on small screens, show a warning when indexedDB is not loading

21 months agoshorten the update message
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:46:55 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
shorten the update message

21 months agobump appcache
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:40:43 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
bump appcache

21 months agoremove JS version stuff from scrit tags
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jan 2018 13:20:29 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
remove JS version stuff from scrit tags

22 months agoguarantee non-reentrant drawing, clean up variables, make sure we do not skip multipl...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 20:10:35 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
guarantee non-reentrant drawing, clean up variables, make sure we do not skip multiple one-pixel lines, make sure we draw on segment end (so we do the stroke)

22 months agoadd an indicator when login fails
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 22 Dec 2017 20:42:59 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
add an indicator when login fails

23 months agoadd a function for loading a track from the backend
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 20:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
add a function for loading a track from the backend

23 months agooptimize drawing: don't draw lines that are surely outside the screen or lines that...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:27:22 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
optimize drawing: don't draw lines that are surely outside the screen or lines that would be a pixel or less in x or y distance

23 months agobump appcache
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:38:52 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
bump appcache

23 months agoalso cache piwik.js
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Dec 2017 00:29:36 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
also cache piwik.js

23 months agoslightly improve update message
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:42:25 +0000 (21:42 +0100)]
slightly improve update message

23 months agodon't actually contact remote server when track panel isn't opened (initialize to...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 20:37:51 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
don't actually contact remote server when track panel isn't opened (initialize to logged-off state), deal correctly with connection to backend not working

23 months agomake sure we don't get an error if there's no response
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:57:06 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
make sure we don't get an error if there's no response

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:26:17 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

23 months agoimprove error handling, actually print the error message if one is sent
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:26:09 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
improve error handling, actually print the error message if one is sent

2 years agoremove debug statements as it works now
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:29:05 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
remove debug statements as it works now

2 years agomove getParameterByName() into loginwindow JS
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:27:46 +0000 (21:27 +0100)]
move getParameterByName() into loginwindow JS

2 years agomove login window functions into a separate JS file and add debug statements
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:25:51 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
move login window functions into a separate JS file and add debug statements

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

2 years agocomment Piwik JS to see if Android login issue is connected to piwik
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Nov 2017 20:19:07 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
comment Piwik JS to see if Android login issue is connected to piwik

2 years agofix syntax of PWA manifest
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Nov 2017 12:47:06 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
fix syntax of PWA manifest

2 years agoadd a PWA manifest
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 22:01:25 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
add a PWA manifest

2 years agoadd a message when there's no tracks yet
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 23:26:25 +0000 (01:26 +0200)]
add a message when there's no tracks yet

2 years agoadd first run and update info dialogs
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:58:45 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
add first run and update info dialogs

2 years agoformat date/time from a unix timestamp we get from backend
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 18:24:57 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
format date/time from a unix timestamp we get from backend

2 years agomore library styling: make only the list scroll, don't overlap close button
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 22 Oct 2017 17:41:50 +0000 (19:41 +0200)]
more library styling: make only the list scroll, don't overlap close button

2 years agoimprove small buttons, make library really hide even e.g. on aries, make library...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 21:48:21 +0000 (23:48 +0200)]
improve small buttons, make library really hide even e.g. on aries, make library overflow with scrollbars until we have a better solution

2 years agoupdate styling: make CSS more readable, use dark UI for library, do correct overflow...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:41:00 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
update styling: make CSS more readable, use dark UI for library, do correct overflow on menu drawers

2 years agoadd links for GPX downloads
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:40:28 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
add links for GPX downloads

2 years agoupdate login button when opening menu drawer, this should eliminate login issues
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 20 Oct 2017 20:40:08 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
update login button when opening menu drawer, this should eliminate login issues

2 years agoupdate appcache - date and files
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:53:59 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
update appcache - date and files

2 years agoadd a first version of a library view into Lantea
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:46:05 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
add a first version of a library view into Lantea

2 years agofix title of login page
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:32:44 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
fix title of login page

2 years agoimprove styling of drawer changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
improve styling of drawer changes

2 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
update appcache

2 years agoadd device name to upload info, remove last pieces of OSM upload functionality
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:22:20 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
add device name to upload info, remove last pieces of OSM upload functionality

2 years agomove track upload dialogs into drawer and make upload work with new backend
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:45:42 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
move track upload dialogs into drawer and make upload work with new backend

2 years agomake redirect URI also work if index.html is called specifically
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 16:48:24 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
make redirect URI also work if index.html is called specifically

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:56:13 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

2 years agosend credentials so that cookies of the backend persists (session handling)
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:55:59 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
send credentials so that cookies of the backend persists (session handling)

2 years agoimprove error message
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:16:29 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
improve error message

2 years agoimplement logging into the new Lantea backend
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 23:46:10 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
implement logging into the new Lantea backend

2 years agoadd Piwik tracking to Lantea
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
add Piwik tracking to Lantea

3 years agoupdate appCache
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 22:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
update appCache

3 years agoremove handling of touch IDs and just use first target touch item
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 22:07:35 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
remove handling of touch IDs and just use first target touch item

3 years agoprepare for OAuth support but don't enable it as actually GPS trace creation doesn...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
prepare for OAuth support but don't enable it as actually GPS trace creation doesn't support OAuth and only does HTTP Basic Auth. Switch to https for that though, now that it works.

3 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 01:29:42 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
update appcache

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 01:24:00 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

3 years agosupport and set GPS wakelock for Firefox OS
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 01:23:57 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
support and set GPS wakelock for Firefox OS

3 years agosupports multiple tilecache domain names so the browser is less likely to run into...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
supports multiple tilecache domain names so the browser is less likely to run into connection limits

3 years agosupports multiple tilecache domain names so the browser is less likely to run into...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
supports multiple tilecache domain names so the browser is less likely to run into connection limits

3 years agouse tilecache for tiles that don't have CORS or https available
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
use tilecache for tiles that don't have CORS or https available

4 years agoupdate appcache to pick up recent optimization
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:07:41 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
update appcache to pick up recent optimization

4 years agoswitch to transform instead of left for making the transition way more performant...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
switch to transform instead of left for making the transition way more performant, e.g. because of dbaron.org/log/20150916-compositor-animations

4 years agoupdate appcache manifest so latest changes actually get to devices
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:25:37 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
update appcache manifest so latest changes actually get to devices

4 years agomake sure the menu drawer does not overflow the screen and the x in its title bar...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 21:40:04 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
make sure the menu drawer does not overflow the screen and the x in its title bar is visible

4 years agobump appcache
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
bump appcache

4 years agogive an optical hint that clicking the header closes the drawer producution
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
give an optical hint that clicking the header closes the drawer

4 years agoimprove track time display
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:12:43 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
improve track time display

4 years agoadd custom style for buttons, checkboxes and selects in menu drawer
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add custom style for buttons, checkboxes and selects in menu drawer

4 years agoswitch track and settings menus to drawers
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 22:45:51 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
switch track and settings menus to drawers

4 years agoupdate TODO with more ideas, group items
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 23 May 2015 22:13:42 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
update TODO with more ideas, group items

4 years agoremove log message when loading the pref
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:33:19 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
remove log message when loading the pref

4 years agoput a log message in when loading the pref
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:26:52 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
put a log message in when loading the pref

4 years agosee if we can actually make storing map across app sessions work
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:21:35 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
see if we can actually make storing map across app sessions work

4 years agomake sure to actually update the selected map style in the selector
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:08:41 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
make sure to actually update the selected map style in the selector

4 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:08:07 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
update appcache

4 years agomove track and settings buttons to the new style as well
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:58:31 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
move track and settings buttons to the new style as well

4 years agoremember active map style across sessions
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:22:06 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
remember active map style across sessions

4 years agomove fullscreen button slightly up on small screen, make those styles apply with...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:04:47 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
move fullscreen button slightly up on small screen, make those styles apply with small heights as well

4 years agoalso give fullscreen button a new design
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:01:05 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
also give fullscreen button a new design

4 years agoimprove new zoom area design further
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:54:31 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
improve new zoom area design further

4 years agoadjust zoom button design
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:28:22 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
adjust zoom button design

4 years agomove some tiles to HTTPs, add comments for others on what state https support is in
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:06:28 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
move some tiles to HTTPs, add comments for others on what state https support is in

4 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 14:08:23 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
update appcache

4 years agoshorten labels slightly so they don't make select grow too much on Flame
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
shorten labels slightly so they don't make select grow too much on Flame

4 years agoadd a note about reverse geocoding into TODO
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:12:43 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
add a note about reverse geocoding into TODO

4 years agoupdate available map styles
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:03:45 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
update available map styles

5 years agomake segments be separate lines without connections, try to make track drawing code...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 02:52:50 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
make segments be separate lines without connections, try to make track drawing code a bit more consolidated and easier to understand

5 years agodo not count segment jumps in track length and duration
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:56:26 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
do not count segment jumps in track length and duration

5 years agolimit the length of track sections to paint at once on app load; implement a display...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 03:09:46 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
limit the length of track sections to paint at once on app load; implement a display of track length and duration

5 years agomake sure the text field for the upload name doesn't overflow the screen
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:27:46 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
make sure the text field for the upload name doesn't overflow the screen

5 years agotry saving power by only drawing when we are actually visible
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:16:28 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
try saving power by only drawing when we are actually visible

5 years agobump appcache to pick up recent JS changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:27:12 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
bump appcache to pick up recent JS changes

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:KaiRo-at/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:22:30 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:KaiRo-at/lantea

5 years agoMerge pull request #1 from alpha-ninja/patch-1
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:21:40 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from alpha-ninja/patch-1

Distribute load evenly

5 years agoDistribute load evenly
alpha-ninja [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Distribute load evenly

The second factor was incorrect for both.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

5 years agoTry to handle GL context losses
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 23:30:35 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Try to handle GL context losses

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:53:39 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

5 years agobump appcache to pick up recent JS change
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 14 May 2014 17:38:42 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
bump appcache to pick up recent JS change

5 years agowork around Mozilla bug 1001853 with a slight delay in the .resizeAndDraw() call
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 May 2014 01:13:37 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
work around Mozilla bug 1001853 with a slight delay in the .resizeAndDraw() call

5 years agofix a warning about an uninitialized var and let it not look like an argument
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
fix a warning about an uninitialized var and let it not look like an argument

5 years agoadd more debug comments around image loading
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:24:47 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
add more debug comments around image loading

5 years agoadd debug comments befor GL init
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
add debug comments befor GL init

5 years agoadd debug comments for GL init
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
add debug comments for GL init

5 years agoadd user-scalable=no to viewport meta to try and prevent pinch zoom affecting the...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:39:38 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
add user-scalable=no to viewport meta to try and prevent pinch zoom affecting the whole app

5 years agobump appcache if used
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:29:17 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
bump appcache if used

5 years agomake this work with pre-23 versions of Gecko by supporting mozRequestAnimationFrame
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
make this work with pre-23 versions of Gecko by supporting mozRequestAnimationFrame