themes.git
11 years agoadd extra text to printed repo name to differentiate e.g toolkit vs. browser
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 27 Feb 2011 19:02:27 +0000 (20:02 +0100)]
add extra text to printed repo name to differentiate e.g toolkit vs. browser

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:58:07 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

11 years agoa few improvements seen in usage of the themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:58:03 +0000 (01:58 +0100)]
a few improvements seen in usage of the themes

11 years agomake output a bit nicer and fix a typo
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:57:05 +0000 (01:57 +0100)]
make output a bit nicer and fix a typo

11 years agostart 2.1b3pre cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:37:54 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
start 2.1b3pre cycle

11 years agoadapt maketheme script for new packaged XPI format, bump theme versions to 2.1b2 EarlyBlue-2.1b2 LCARStrek-2.1b2
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:31:02 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
adapt maketheme script for new packaged XPI format, bump theme versions to 2.1b2

11 years agomake pending visible when enabling is pending
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:22:56 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
make pending visible when enabling is pending

11 years agomove browser-old to a x- prefix so we can automatically remove it in packaging
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:15:58 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
move browser-old to a x- prefix so we can automatically remove it in packaging

11 years agosync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes up to 2011-02-13
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Feb 2011 00:00:50 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
sync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes up to 2011-02-13

11 years agosome image updates snd slight corrections for add-on manager
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 19 Feb 2011 21:36:31 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
some image updates snd slight corrections for add-on manager

11 years agoupdate both themes for communicator default theme changes up to 2011-02-13 (sync...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 20:16:48 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
update both themes for communicator default theme changes up to 2011-02-13 (sync buttons not adapted yet)

11 years agoincorporate toolkit winstripe changes until 2011-02-13
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 13 Feb 2011 19:34:36 +0000 (20:34 +0100)]
incorporate toolkit winstripe changes until 2011-02-13

11 years agoadd compat with 2.1b3pre
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 18:55:48 +0000 (19:55 +0100)]
add compat with 2.1b3pre

11 years agoadd identity icon
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:13:51 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
add identity icon

11 years agomerge browser winstripe changes up to 2011-01-23
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 20:09:04 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
merge browser winstripe changes up to 2011-01-23

11 years agoupdate both themes for all (toolkit winstripe only actually) change up to 2011-01-23
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 23 Jan 2011 19:40:09 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
update both themes for all (toolkit winstripe only actually) change up to 2011-01-23

11 years agoimprove tabbrowser button and add-on manager displays in both themes, make LCARStrek...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 15 Jan 2011 01:15:21 +0000 (02:15 +0100)]
improve tabbrowser button and add-on manager displays in both themes, make LCARStrek icon nicer

11 years agostart working on new version of Firefox LCARStrek theme by moving old theming to...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 00:22:27 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
start working on new version of Firefox LCARStrek theme by moving old theming to browser-old, adding definitions for new one and adding already-converted files

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2011-01-09
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 19:29:27 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2011-01-09

11 years agoupdate both themes for DOMi classic changes up to 2011-01-09
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 19:15:34 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
update both themes for DOMi classic changes up to 2011-01-09

11 years agoupdate both themes for all (suite default only, actually) changes up to 2011-01-04
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:40:29 +0000 (23:40 +0100)]
update both themes for all (suite default only, actually) changes up to 2011-01-04

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite default changes up to 2010-12-30
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:35:03 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
update both themes for suite default changes up to 2010-12-30

11 years agoupdate both themes for global winstripe changes up to 2010-12-30
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 1 Jan 2011 20:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0100)]
update both themes for global winstripe changes up to 2010-12-30

11 years agoupdate both themes for DOMI classic changes up to 2010-12-30
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 30 Dec 2010 15:07:28 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
update both themes for DOMI classic changes up to 2010-12-30

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite default changes up to 2010-12-03
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:50:23 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
update both themes for suite default changes up to 2010-12-03

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstrip changes up to 2010-12-03
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:36:15 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstrip changes up to 2010-12-03

11 years agoupdate both themes to state of suite default trunk of 2010-11-14
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 22:54:37 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
update both themes to state of suite default trunk of 2010-11-14

11 years agoupdate both themes to state of toolkit winstripe trunk of 2010-11-14
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
update both themes to state of toolkit winstripe trunk of 2010-11-14

11 years agocorrect security button style in LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 01:51:03 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
correct security button style in LCARStrek

11 years agostart 2.1b2 dev cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:29:23 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
start 2.1b2 dev cycle

11 years agorelease 2.1b1 versions of the themes EarlyBlue-2.1b1 LCARStrek-2.1b1
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
release 2.1b1 versions of the themes

11 years agoadd new hover icon for add-ons manager
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:09:11 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
add new hover icon for add-ons manager

11 years agofix a few coloring problems in both themes with new add-ons manager
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
fix a few coloring problems in both themes with new add-ons manager

11 years agobmup maxVersion to 2.1b2pre
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:31:23 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
bmup maxVersion to 2.1b2pre

11 years agoupdate editor in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
update editor in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check

11 years agoupdate messaenger in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
update messaenger in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check

11 years agoupdate communicator in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
update communicator in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check

11 years agoupdate global in both themes to withstand a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:16:30 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
update global in both themes to withstand a manual diff check

11 years agoupdate mozapps in both themes to withstand a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:01:33 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
update mozapps in both themes to withstand a manual diff check

11 years agomake about:support look even nicer
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:04:21 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
make about:support look even nicer

11 years agoadd style for about:memory and about:support
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:31:02 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add style for about:memory and about:support

11 years agoupdate both themes to suite classic changes up to 2010-09-24
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:41:41 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
update both themes to suite classic changes up to 2010-09-24

11 years agoupdate both themes to toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-09-24
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
update both themes to toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-09-24

11 years agoa few LCARStrek corrections, for feed preview, tab focus rings, and the bookmarks...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 22:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
a few LCARStrek corrections, for feed preview, tab focus rings, and the bookmarks manager menu

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-08-29
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 21:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-08-29

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes up to 2010-08-29
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:50:08 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes up to 2010-08-29

11 years agostart 2.1b1pre cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
start 2.1b1pre cycle

11 years agoswitch to 2.1a3 version number EarlyBlue-2.1a3 LCARStrek-2.1a3
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:20:18 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
switch to 2.1a3 version number

11 years agosome small adaptations to make 2.1a3 look alright
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
some small adaptations to make 2.1a3 look alright

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes up to 2010-08-13
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 20:52:02 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes up to 2010-08-13

11 years agoimprove mail header positioning, style net error buttons
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:45:25 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
improve mail header positioning, style net error buttons

11 years agoadd new EarlyBlue icon PNG for addressbook toolbar customization
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
add new EarlyBlue icon PNG for addressbook toolbar customization

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-08-13
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-08-13

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-07-25
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-07-25

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-07-25
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:57:47 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-07-25

11 years agofix a few about: styles while working on further ones
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
fix a few about: styles while working on further ones

11 years agoimprove positioning and coloring in page info and properties window
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
improve positioning and coloring in page info and properties window

11 years agosome addons manager color corrections, thanks to Tony for feedback
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
some addons manager color corrections, thanks to Tony for feedback

11 years agoimprove tab strip styling slightly
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 13:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
improve tab strip styling slightly

11 years agofindbar close button needs different image on hover
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
findbar close button needs different image on hover

11 years agoupdate both themes for winstripe changes up to 2010-07-02
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
update both themes for winstripe changes up to 2010-07-02

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-07-02
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-07-02

11 years agobump versions for starting 2.1a3 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
bump versions for starting 2.1a3 cycle

11 years agoset versions for 2.1a2 releases EarlyBlue-2.1a2 LCARStrek-2.1a2
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
set versions for 2.1a2 releases

11 years agoadd disabled state for findbar buttons
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
add disabled state for findbar buttons

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-06-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-06-19

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-06-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:20:10 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-06-19

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changed up to 2010-06-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 22:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changed up to 2010-06-19

11 years agomake tabmail not jump with different icon heights
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
make tabmail not jump with different icon heights

11 years agomake tabmail not jump with different icon heights
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
make tabmail not jump with different icon heights

11 years agocorrect theme new addons manager in LCARStrek, some small improvements for EarlyBlue...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
correct theme new addons manager in LCARStrek, some small improvements for EarlyBlue addons manager

11 years agoEarlyBlue icons for new addons manager
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
EarlyBlue icons for new addons manager

11 years agomore adaptations to new statusbarpanel look
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
more adaptations to new statusbarpanel look

11 years agoimprove status bar panels look
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:08:45 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
improve status bar panels look

11 years agodon't make buttons disappear in download progress windows, don't make dropdown button...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
don't make buttons disappear in download progress windows, don't make dropdown button blend in with hover and urlbar security backgrounds

11 years agoprefer Liberation Sans font above others
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
prefer Liberation Sans font above others

12 years agoEarlyBlue: remove obsoleted icons from extensions, update to new CSS for the new...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 21:29:43 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
EarlyBlue: remove obsoleted icons from extensions, update to new CSS for the new addons manager - icons still TBD

12 years agostart 2.1a2pre cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
start 2.1a2pre cycle

12 years agoupdate install.rdf files for a 2.1a1 release EarlyBlue-2.1a1 LCARStrek-2.1a1
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:03:29 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
update install.rdf files for a 2.1a1 release

12 years agosync both themes with suite default theme chnges up to May 16
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:02:19 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
sync both themes with suite default theme chnges up to May 16

12 years agosync both themes with toolkit wipstripe changes up to just before the new addons...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:58:02 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit wipstripe changes up to just before the new addons manager landing (about May 10)

12 years agomake themes compat with 2.1a2pre
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 May 2010 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
make themes compat with 2.1a2pre

12 years agoremove general background color for resizers
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:38:10 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
remove general background color for resizers

12 years agoadd actual resizer pics
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
add actual resizer pics

12 years agoupdate both themes to suite defaut (classic) changes up to 2010-04-12
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
update both themes to suite defaut (classic) changes up to 2010-04-12

12 years agoupdate both themes to toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-04-12 and try to get resiz...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
update both themes to toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-04-12 and try to get resizers actually styled where needed

12 years agobetter visible colors for descriptions in menu(list) dropdowns
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
better visible colors for descriptions in menu(list) dropdowns

12 years agocorrect appearance of inactive window menus
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 00:50:09 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
correct appearance of inactive window menus

12 years agobump version in install.rdf so that SeaMonkey 2.1a1pre can actually use the themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 23:14:05 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
bump version in install.rdf so that SeaMonkey 2.1a1pre can actually use the themes

12 years agoupdate both themes for inspector trunk changes up to 2010-03-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
update both themes for inspector trunk changes up to 2010-03-19

12 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme trunk changes up to 2010-03-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:16:40 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
update both themes for suite default theme trunk changes up to 2010-03-19

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2010-03-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2010-03-19

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2010-02-21
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 21:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2010-02-21

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2009-11-06
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 18:30:04 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2009-11-06

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes between 2008-11-29 adn 2009...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 15:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes between 2008-11-29 adn 2009-08-04

12 years agosuite default theme changes on trunk from 1.9.1 branch point up to 2010-02-21
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
suite default theme changes on trunk from 1.9.1 branch point up to 2010-02-21

12 years agoadd hg options to allow e.g. confining diffs to a certain named branch for some repos
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 20:16:12 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
add hg options to allow e.g. confining diffs to a certain named branch for some repos

12 years agosync with chatzilla 1.9.1 branch as of 2010-01-31
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
sync with chatzilla 1.9.1 branch as of 2010-01-31

12 years agounify repo list, force hg output language
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:27:37 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
unify repo list, force hg output language

12 years agoerm, use comm-central on trunk
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
erm, use comm-central on trunk