themes.git
13 years agono border radius for EarlyBlue
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 22:56:42 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
no border radius for EarlyBlue

13 years agoEarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2, navigator part, also remove now unused old gif versions...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 22:49:52 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
EarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2, navigator part, also remove now unused old gif versions of LCARStrek navigator icons

13 years agoEarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 work, mozapps part
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 22:24:12 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
EarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 work, mozapps part

13 years agoEarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 updates, help and messenger parts, also reducing important...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 18:27:14 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
EarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 updates, help and messenger parts, also reducing important rules in LCARStrek messenger

13 years agoEarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 changes, communicator/ and global/ changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 20:20:03 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
EarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 changes, communicator/ and global/ changes

13 years agostart 2.0a3 cycle for LCARStrek with some more tweaking of notification bars to make...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 01:25:46 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
start 2.0a3 cycle for LCARStrek with some more tweaking of notification bars to make them fit the theme even better

13 years agorelease this state as 2.0a2 LCARStrek-2.0a2
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 20:48:16 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
release this state as 2.0a2

13 years agoadd support for small messenger icons
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 20:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
add support for small messenger icons

13 years agomove (large) messenger icons into a messengericons.png
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 18:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
move (large) messenger icons into a messengericons.png

13 years agoallow SM 2.0a3pre
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
allow SM 2.0a3pre

13 years agoeven cleaner and fully working method of ensuring nice spacing in URLbar and go/searc...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 00:32:00 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
even cleaner and fully working method of ensuring nice spacing in URLbar and go/search buttons with matching height

13 years agofix full-window display as well
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
fix full-window display as well

13 years agomore small adjustments for LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 22:01:39 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
more small adjustments for LCARStrek

13 years agoclean merge conflict
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 21:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
clean merge conflict

13 years agoURLbar icons for feed etc. should have a margin at the end
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 21:54:49 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
URLbar icons for feed etc. should have a margin at the end

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek with suite default theme changes from 2008-08-21 to 2008-11-28,...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 20:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
update LCARStrek with suite default theme changes from 2008-08-21 to 2008-11-28, add some more teaks for LCARStrek toolbar modes and small communicator/navigator icons, no small mailnews icons yet

13 years agoimprove collapsed grippy display in LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 14:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
improve collapsed grippy display in LCARStrek

13 years agoimprove collapsed grippy display in LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 14:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
improve collapsed grippy display in LCARStrek

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek changes for toolkit winstripe changes between 2008-09-21 and 2008...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 00:46:52 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
update LCARStrek changes for toolkit winstripe changes between 2008-09-21 and 2008-11-28

13 years agoLCARStrek support of new toolbar iconsize/mode controls, no small icons yet
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:32:44 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
LCARStrek support of new toolbar iconsize/mode controls, no small icons yet

13 years agoenlarge the urlbar radius to fit better with the buttons around it
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 12:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
enlarge the urlbar radius to fit better with the buttons around it

13 years agoslight improvements to addons and account manager looks, make numberboxes look useable
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
slight improvements to addons and account manager looks, make numberboxes look useable

13 years agobump theme versions to 2.0a2pre
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 18:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
bump theme versions to 2.0a2pre

13 years agoadd theming for <video> controls
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 18:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
add theming for <video> controls

13 years agoadd theming for <video> controls
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 18:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
add theming for <video> controls

13 years agosome small issues found in EarlyBlue during LCARStrek work LCARStrek-2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 13:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
some small issues found in EarlyBlue during LCARStrek work

13 years agoeven more fixes for LCARStrek 2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 13:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
even more fixes for LCARStrek 2.0a1

13 years agocorrect hover/open highlight for history dropmarker
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 00:21:13 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
correct hover/open highlight for history dropmarker

13 years agomore 2.0a1 improvements for LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 21:46:45 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
more 2.0a1 improvements for LCARStrek

13 years agofix toolbarbutton paddings and hovered message back/fwd in LCARStrek 2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:32:54 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
fix toolbarbutton paddings and hovered message back/fwd in LCARStrek 2.0a1

13 years agoanother round of slight improvements for LCARStrek 2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
another round of slight improvements for LCARStrek 2.0a1

13 years agoimprove 2.0a1-updated LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 21:25:05 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
improve 2.0a1-updated LCARStrek

13 years agoempty textbox color, missing EOF newlines
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 19:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
empty textbox color, missing EOF newlines

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek to 2.0a1, part 4: mozapps, navigator
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 19:49:05 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
update LCARStrek to 2.0a1, part 4: mozapps, navigator

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek for 2.0a1, part3: messenger
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 16:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
update LCARStrek for 2.0a1, part3: messenger

13 years agosome RGB to palette conversions
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 15:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
some RGB to palette conversions

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek to 2.0a1, step 2
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 15:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
update LCARStrek to 2.0a1, step 2

13 years agobring LCARStrek up to SeaMonkey 2.0a1, part 1
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 01:10:03 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
bring LCARStrek up to SeaMonkey 2.0a1, part 1

13 years agoremove this rule again as it removes the menu radio/check icons EarlyBlue-2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
remove this rule again as it removes the menu radio/check icons

13 years agochange name and version(s) for 2.0a1 release; create theme for delivering theme relea...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 18:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
change name and version(s) for 2.0a1 release; create theme for delivering theme release XPI file(s)

13 years agosync EarlyBlue up to SeaMonkey 2 Alpha 1, last theme changesets are http://hg.mozilla...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 14:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
sync EarlyBlue up to SeaMonkey 2 Alpha 1, last theme changesets are hg.mozilla.org/comm-central/rev/190d8aa1c9d7 for suite/themes/classic and http://hg.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/rev/d576ce1f7042 for mozilla/toolkit/themes

13 years agosync with changes up to http://hg.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/rev/03de2d980072
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 02:40:50 +0000 (04:40 +0200)]
sync with changes up to hg.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/rev/03de2d980072

13 years agoincorporate all needed *stripe/classic changes until toolkit and suite moved from...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 00:26:09 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
incorporate all needed *stripe/classic changes until toolkit and suite moved from cvs to hg

14 years agocorrect a few wrong pixels in this image
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
correct a few wrong pixels in this image

14 years agoupdate for trunk changes between 2008-02-07 and today
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 18:07:34 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
update for trunk changes between 2008-02-07 and today

14 years agobetter styles for textbox focus highlight
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 12:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
better styles for textbox focus highlight

14 years agomake textbox highlight work without the regiurement of transparent border colors...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
make textbox highlight work without the regiurement of transparent border colors; make feed menu have a correct dropmarker again; correct inspector panelset for removed box

14 years agoeven better feed icons
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 17:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
even better feed icons

14 years agofeed detection and some other trunk work
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
feed detection and some other trunk work

14 years agoupdate to current trunk
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 14:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
update to current trunk

14 years agoupdate EarlyBlue to trunk
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 20:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
update EarlyBlue to trunk

14 years agoimprove naming of column icons, introduce not-quite-neutral icon for unknown junk...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 12:24:48 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
improve naming of column icons, introduce not-quite-neutral icon for unknown junk state

14 years agomake dropmarker never inherit an image region
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 17:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
make dropmarker never inherit an image region

14 years agoupdate EarlyBlue to current trunk
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 17:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
update EarlyBlue to current trunk

14 years agoupdate with current trunk work
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 21:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
update with current trunk work

15 years agokeep up with Classic/*stripe development
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 16:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
keep up with Classic/*stripe development

15 years agoupdate preview with a real suiterunner EarlyBlue shot in the right size, kill content...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
update preview with a real suiterunner EarlyBlue shot in the right size, kill contents.rdf

15 years agofix bookmark icons to not be extended to 16px if not necessary and bookmark menus...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 22:15:44 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
fix bookmark icons to not be extended to 16px if not necessary and bookmark menus to not start magically scrolling due to that -1px margin

15 years agokeep up with trunk development of Classic
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 20:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
keep up with trunk development of Classic

15 years agosync EarlyBlue mozapps with *stripe
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 8 Jun 2007 15:20:06 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
sync EarlyBlue mozapps with *stripe

15 years agomake grippytoolbar work on trunk EarlyBlue
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 20:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
make grippytoolbar work on trunk EarlyBlue

15 years agoadd new-help theming to EarlyBlue
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Jun 2007 20:09:33 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
add new-help theming to EarlyBlue

15 years agosynching EarlyBlue with trunk *stripe, rest of global/ files
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 25 May 2007 12:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
synching EarlyBlue with trunk *stripe, rest of global/ files

15 years agofirst steps on synching EarlyBlue with trunk *stripe (global files starting with...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 22 May 2007 15:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
first steps on synching EarlyBlue with trunk *stripe (global files starting with A-N)

15 years agopreliminary work for getting themes ready for suiterunner, add files we need for...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 22 May 2007 14:45:28 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
preliminary work for getting themes ready for suiterunner, add files we need for being correctly detected and listed with EM

15 years agokeep up with trunk development origin
robert [Fri, 12 Jan 2007 19:34:24 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
keep up with trunk development

15 years agokeep up with trunk development
robert [Fri, 12 Jan 2007 18:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
keep up with trunk development

15 years agosome small adjustments to make it work better
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 17:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
some small adjustments to make it work better

15 years agoupdate LCARStrek to trunk
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 17:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
update LCARStrek to trunk

15 years agosome small adjustments to make it work better
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 16:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
some small adjustments to make it work better

15 years agoupdate EarlyBlue to trunk
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 15:05:06 +0000 (15:05 +0000)]
update EarlyBlue to trunk

15 years agosync trunk and branch
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 13:58:11 +0000 (13:58 +0000)]
sync trunk and branch

15 years agosync trunk and branch
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 13:52:49 +0000 (13:52 +0000)]
sync trunk and branch

15 years agoadd about:config styling
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 13:37:08 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
add about:config styling

15 years agoadd about:config styling
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 13:25:42 +0000 (13:25 +0000)]
add about:config styling

15 years agosome cosmetic changes, update themes for trunk version numbers
robert [Sat, 19 Aug 2006 12:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +0000)]
some cosmetic changes, update themes for trunk version numbers

16 years agobump version to 1.8.1 for branch
robert [Thu, 10 Aug 2006 21:00:25 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
bump version to 1.8.1 for branch

16 years agobumb version to 1.8.1 for branch
robert [Thu, 10 Aug 2006 20:59:41 +0000 (20:59 +0000)]
bumb version to 1.8.1 for branch

16 years agokeep up with 1.8 branch Classic changes
robert [Thu, 10 Aug 2006 20:54:51 +0000 (20:54 +0000)]
keep up with 1.8 branch Classic changes

16 years agosync with EarlyBlue development and prepare 1.8 release
robert [Sat, 28 Jan 2006 19:14:54 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
sync with EarlyBlue development and prepare 1.8 release

16 years agofix compact manulist
robert [Sat, 28 Jan 2006 19:14:21 +0000 (19:14 +0000)]
fix compact manulist

16 years agosync with classic development and prepare 1.8 release
robert [Sat, 28 Jan 2006 17:09:37 +0000 (17:09 +0000)]
sync with classic development and prepare 1.8 release

16 years agokeep up with EarlyBlue/Classic development
robert [Tue, 16 Aug 2005 14:49:34 +0000 (14:49 +0000)]
keep up with EarlyBlue/Classic development

16 years agomake image indexed to save space
robert [Tue, 16 Aug 2005 14:48:32 +0000 (14:48 +0000)]
make image indexed to save space

16 years agokeep a single scrollbar file for all platforms and include it from platform-specific...
robert [Tue, 16 Aug 2005 14:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0000)]
keep a single scrollbar file for all platforms and include it from platform-specific files

16 years agokeep up with Classic changes
robert [Tue, 16 Aug 2005 14:27:53 +0000 (14:27 +0000)]
keep up with Classic changes

17 years agosome adjustments spotted when updateing LCARStrek
robert [Sat, 30 Jul 2005 17:34:52 +0000 (17:34 +0000)]
some adjustments spotted when updateing LCARStrek

17 years agosync LCARStrek with recent EarlyBlue changes and Classic trunk
robert [Sat, 30 Jul 2005 17:33:17 +0000 (17:33 +0000)]
sync LCARStrek with recent EarlyBlue changes and Classic trunk

17 years agokeep up with SeaMonkey Classic changes done in the last few months
robert [Sat, 30 Jul 2005 13:08:20 +0000 (13:08 +0000)]
keep up with SeaMonkey Classic changes done in the last few months

17 years agofix bug 107 - no sort up or down arow in (mail) tree views
robert [Sat, 12 Feb 2005 16:04:03 +0000 (16:04 +0000)]
fix bug 107 - no sort up or down arow in (mail) tree views

17 years agokeep up with Classic development
robert [Sat, 12 Feb 2005 15:32:41 +0000 (15:32 +0000)]
keep up with Classic development

17 years agokeep up with Classic development
robert [Sat, 12 Feb 2005 15:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0000)]
keep up with Classic development

17 years agosync with EarlyBlue and Classic, prepare for 1.8a release
robert [Fri, 26 Nov 2004 01:20:27 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
sync with EarlyBlue and Classic, prepare for 1.8a release

17 years agoprepare for 1.8a release
robert [Fri, 26 Nov 2004 01:18:48 +0000 (01:18 +0000)]
prepare for 1.8a release

17 years agosync with Classic in preparation for a 1.8a release
robert [Sun, 21 Nov 2004 00:59:42 +0000 (00:59 +0000)]
sync with Classic in preparation for a 1.8a release

18 years agoforgot this change to radio
robert [Sat, 17 Jul 2004 12:35:15 +0000 (12:35 +0000)]
forgot this change to radio

18 years agoonly support about:plugins in new location after 1.7 release
robert [Thu, 8 Jul 2004 22:28:42 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
only support about:plugins in new location after 1.7 release

18 years agocorrect some colors
robert [Thu, 8 Jul 2004 22:28:00 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
correct some colors

18 years agoupdate with classic theme development, keep about:plugins compatible for 1.7 release...
robert [Thu, 8 Jul 2004 22:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
update with classic theme development, keep about:plugins compatible for 1.7 release, prepare 1.7 release

18 years agoonly support about:plugins in new location after 1.7 release
robert [Thu, 8 Jul 2004 21:10:16 +0000 (21:10 +0000)]
only support about:plugins in new location after 1.7 release