themes.git
9 years agosync both themes with suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.23 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 24 Nov 2013 19:04:59 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
sync both themes with suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.23 cycle

9 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows/shared theme changes in Mozilla 26
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Nov 2013 19:40:59 +0000 (20:40 +0100)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows/shared theme changes in Mozilla 26

9 years agostart 2.23 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 21:53:29 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
start 2.23 cycle

9 years agosome small fixes for downlaods indicator an a CSS error in Nightly EarlyBlue-2.22 LCARStrek-2.22
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 3 Nov 2013 21:29:21 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
some small fixes for downlaods indicator an a CSS error in Nightly

9 years agorest of LCARStrek sync to browser windows theme changes in Firefox 25
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 21:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
rest of LCARStrek sync to browser windows theme changes in Firefox 25

9 years agofirst part of LCARStrek sync to browser windows theme changes in Firefox 25
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Oct 2013 00:32:47 +0000 (02:32 +0200)]
first part of LCARStrek sync to browser windows theme changes in Firefox 25

9 years agosync both themes with SeaMonkey classic changes in SM 2.22 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 19:52:20 +0000 (21:52 +0200)]
sync both themes with SeaMonkey classic changes in SM 2.22 cycle

9 years agoadd margin on message notification
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 20:08:41 +0000 (22:08 +0200)]
add margin on message notification

9 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 25 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 22 Sep 2013 19:01:19 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 25 cycle

9 years agoimprove positioning of plugin icons
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 15 Sep 2013 01:42:06 +0000 (03:42 +0200)]
improve positioning of plugin icons

9 years agostart 2.22 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:11:35 +0000 (00:11 +0200)]
start 2.22 cycle

9 years agoadd styling for new chrome UI identity box EarlyBlue-2.21 LCARStrek-2.21
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 22:02:51 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
add styling for new chrome UI identity box

9 years agoa few adjustments to make several items look better
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 14 Sep 2013 21:17:59 +0000 (23:17 +0200)]
a few adjustments to make several items look better

9 years agofinish sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 24 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 2 Sep 2013 15:55:22 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
finish sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 24 windows theme changes

9 years agosync LCARStrek with windows browser theme changes in Firefox 24
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 05:40:03 +0000 (07:40 +0200)]
sync LCARStrek with windows browser theme changes in Firefox 24

9 years agosync both themes with suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.21
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Aug 2013 04:44:30 +0000 (06:44 +0200)]
sync both themes with suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.21

9 years agosync both themes with suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.21
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 01:20:24 +0000 (03:20 +0200)]
sync both themes with suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.21

9 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 24 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 00:54:19 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 24 cycle

9 years agostart 2.21 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 11:28:19 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
start 2.21 cycle

9 years agotweaks for making devtools look nicer EarlyBlue-2.20 LCARStrek-2.20
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:06:36 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
tweaks for making devtools look nicer

9 years agoadd new download indicator file so that newer versions (25, maybe even 24) don't...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 23:23:41 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
add new download indicator file so that newer versions (25, maybe even 24) don't look bad

9 years agofix bug where pressed dropmarker would move in opposite direction to main icon of...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
fix bug where pressed dropmarker would move in opposite direction to main icon of a menubutton

9 years agofix a few small issues with identity area and popups, including breakage of the popup...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:45:14 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
fix a few small issues with identity area and popups, including breakage of the popup in windows managers that don't support opacity well

9 years agomake devtools work with 25 trunk
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
make devtools work with 25 trunk

9 years agofinish sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 23 browser windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 18:07:28 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
finish sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 23 browser windows theme changes

9 years agomore sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 23 browser windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
more sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 23 browser windows theme changes

9 years agofirst part of sync for LCARStrek with browser windows theme in Firefox 23 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
first part of sync for LCARStrek with browser windows theme in Firefox 23 cycle

9 years agosync both themes with SeaMonkey classic changes in 2.20 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 17:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
sync both themes with SeaMonkey classic changes in 2.20 cycle

9 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 23 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:43:50 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 23 cycle

9 years agostart 2.20 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
start 2.20 cycle

9 years agobump maxversions for new cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
bump maxversions for new cycle

9 years agonew icons for toolbox on trunk EarlyBlue-2.19 LCARStrek-2.19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 19:37:49 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
new icons for toolbox on trunk

9 years agofinish up sync of LCARStrek theme with windows theme changes in Firefox 22
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:53:16 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
finish up sync of LCARStrek theme with windows theme changes in Firefox 22

9 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:29:41 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.19 cycle

9 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit windows changes in Mozilla 22 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:11:35 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit windows changes in Mozilla 22 cycle

9 years agostart 2.19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 May 2013 23:01:12 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
start 2.19 cycle

9 years agoadjust network panel styling for recent changes EarlyBlue-2.18 LCARStrek-2.18
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 May 2013 22:50:49 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
adjust network panel styling for recent changes

9 years agoadd 2px of addition padding to title bar tabs to match firefox button height
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 May 2013 22:50:22 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
add 2px of addition padding to title bar tabs to match firefox button height

9 years agocomplete sync of LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 21 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 May 2013 20:29:38 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
complete sync of LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 21 cycle

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

9 years agoupdate LCARStrek for browser winstripe changes in Firefox 21 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
update LCARStrek for browser winstripe changes in Firefox 21 cycle

9 years agoadd some additional files for dev toolbox in Nightly 23 (possibly 22 as well)
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 01:12:02 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
add some additional files for dev toolbox in Nightly 23 (possibly 22 as well)

9 years agosome small fixes; prepare origdiff for path changes in next cycle (22)
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 20:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
some small fixes; prepare origdiff for path changes in next cycle (22)

9 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 20:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.18 cycle

9 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 21 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 19:50:49 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 21 cycle

9 years agostart 2.18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 19:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
start 2.18 cycle

9 years agomake Firefox 22 inspector work well EarylBlue-2.17 LCARStrek-2.17
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
make Firefox 22 inspector work well

9 years agobumps for new versions
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:56:32 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
bumps for new versions

9 years agosupport newer CTP style
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 02:39:05 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
support newer CTP style

9 years agofinish updating LCARStrek for changes in Firefox 20 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 01:24:05 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
finish updating LCARStrek for changes in Firefox 20 cycle

9 years agomake up/down buttons have black arrows to fit new design
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
make up/down buttons have black arrows to fit new design

9 years agofirst step to sync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 20 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:01:26 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
first step to sync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 20 cycle

9 years agoadapt both themes for inspector classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:59:00 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
adapt both themes for inspector classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.17 cycle

9 years agoswitch LCARStrek to 2.17 cycle again
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
switch LCARStrek to 2.17 cycle again

9 years agoswitch LCARStrek versions to make a 2.16.1 version to fix up issues reported by AMO...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 23:05:12 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
switch LCARStrek versions to make a 2.16.1 version to fix up issues reported by AMO review

9 years agotry to make mac menubar not bring up an empty toolbar
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 23:00:58 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
try to make mac menubar not bring up an empty toolbar

9 years agouse a border instead of a margin and clip the background to the padding box so that...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
use a border instead of a margin and clip the background to the padding box so that the not-completely-well-designed tab animations of Firefox work more smoothly

9 years agorename the Firefox Toolbar.png to evade bug 702558
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:20:15 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
rename the Firefox Toolbar.png to evade bug 702558

9 years agosmall fixes: make hover/open states on downloads button correct; do highlighting...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
small fixes: make hover/open states on downloads button correct; do highlighting on active downloads as well; make devtools tabs match other tabs; reduce sizes of SeaMonkey statusbar buttons

9 years agostart 2.17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
start 2.17 cycle

9 years agoupdate hover style for EV sites so text stays readable EarlyBlue-2.16 LCARStrek-2.16
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 16:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
update hover style for EV sites so text stays readable

9 years agomore beautification for the searchbar button
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:30:10 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
more beautification for the searchbar button

9 years agosome more modifications to make the new color scheme work as well as possible#
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:15:30 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
some more modifications to make the new color scheme work as well as possible#

9 years agomake searchbar button look good when selection menu is open, make downloads-button...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
make searchbar button look good when selection menu is open, make downloads-button not change size when clicked (i.e. being exchanged with downloads-indicator)

9 years agosome more changes to make the new downloads button and view in Firefox 20+ work correctly
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
some more changes to make the new downloads button and view in Firefox 20+ work correctly

10 years agodownloads button with open panel needs to use hover icon
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
downloads button with open panel needs to use hover icon

10 years agofinish update for both themes for changes in browser winstripe in Firefox 19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
finish update for both themes for changes in browser winstripe in Firefox 19 cycle

10 years agopart 1 of update for both themes for changes in borwser winstripe in Firefox 19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
part 1 of update for both themes for changes in borwser winstripe in Firefox 19 cycle

10 years agoadjust both themes for changes in classic in SeaMonkey 2.16 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
adjust both themes for changes in classic in SeaMonkey 2.16 cycle

10 years agoadjust both themes for changes in toolkit winstripe in Mozilla 19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
adjust both themes for changes in toolkit winstripe in Mozilla 19 cycle

10 years agomore scrollbar adjustments to make them look and work really right
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 02:37:25 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
more scrollbar adjustments to make them look and work really right

10 years agotry making black space between scrollbarbutton and slider be consistent, even with...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
try making black space between scrollbarbutton and slider be consistent, even with new styles

10 years agostart 2.16 release cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
start 2.16 release cycle

10 years agomake links have more contrast to black, add new design to SeaMonkey profile manager
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:57:10 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
make links have more contrast to black, add new design to SeaMonkey profile manager

10 years agocorrect disabled tabs
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
correct disabled tabs

10 years agointroduce new color style to tabs
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
introduce new color style to tabs

10 years agointroduce new color style and better styling in general to SeaMonkey sidebar, restyle...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 16:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
introduce new color style and better styling in general to SeaMonkey sidebar, restyle splitters in general somewhat

10 years agotake back new color in menubar (and menuitems)
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:28:26 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
take back new color in menubar (and menuitems)

10 years agonew color scheme adaptions to menubars and toolbars
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:26:51 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
new color scheme adaptions to menubars and toolbars

10 years agoconvert scrollbars to new color scheme
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
convert scrollbars to new color scheme

10 years agomake buttons in toolbars look correct, esp. SeaMonkey throbbers
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
make buttons in toolbars look correct, esp. SeaMonkey throbbers

10 years agoremove default border of splitters and workarounds for that
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:20:24 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
remove default border of splitters and workarounds for that

10 years agoconvert buttons to a more LCARS-like and visible look with a new color scheme
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
convert buttons to a more LCARS-like and visible look with a new color scheme

10 years agoconvert buttons to a more LCARS-like and visible look with a new color scheme
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:04:29 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
convert buttons to a more LCARS-like and visible look with a new color scheme

10 years agomake CTP notification popup look better EarlyBlue-2.15 LCARStrek-2.15
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 21:19:36 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
make CTP notification popup look better

10 years agomake new dev toolbox in FF 20+ look good as well
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 20:26:14 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
make new dev toolbox in FF 20+ look good as well

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

10 years agoupdate both themes for browser winstripe changes in the Firefox 18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
update both themes for browser winstripe changes in the Firefox 18 cycle

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:21:18 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

10 years agoupdate both themes for browser winstripe changes in the Firefox 18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
update both themes for browser winstripe changes in the Firefox 18 cycle

10 years agosync both themes with changes in suite classic for SeaMonkey 2.15
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:10:25 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
sync both themes with changes in suite classic for SeaMonkey 2.15

10 years agoupdate both themes for the changes in the Mozilla 18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
update both themes for the changes in the Mozilla 18 cycle

10 years agoreplace LCARS throbbers with APNG versions, this time including the tab connecting...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:40:01 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
replace LCARS throbbers with APNG versions, this time including the tab connecting/loading ones

10 years agostart 2.15 cycle for both themes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
start 2.15 cycle for both themes

10 years agosome more small updates for LCARStrek in Firefox 17 cycle, most Social API EarlyBlue-2.14 LCARStrek-2.14
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:02:27 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
some more small updates for LCARStrek in Firefox 17 cycle, most Social API

10 years agosome social fixes for Firefox 17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 19:04:52 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
some social fixes for Firefox 17 cycle

10 years agomake webconsole toolbar actually look correct
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
make webconsole toolbar actually look correct

10 years agofinish sync of LCARStrek to browser winstripe changes in FIrefox 17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:48:14 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
finish sync of LCARStrek to browser winstripe changes in FIrefox 17 cycle

10 years agofirst part of update for both themes to browser winstripe changes in Firefox 17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
first part of update for both themes to browser winstripe changes in Firefox 17 cycle

10 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.14 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:49:48 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.14 cycle