themes.git
6 years agofix 2.30 review comments, hamburger button display, some overridden icons, and checkb... EarlyBlue-2.32 LCARStrek-2.32
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 02:41:52 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
fix 2.30 review comments, hamburger button display, some overridden icons, and checkboxes in the old options window

6 years agoforth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:06:25 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
forth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

6 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

6 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:37:04 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

7 years agofix errors found by review of 2.30
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 02:50:12 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
fix errors found by review of 2.30

7 years agochanges to make add-ons manager more LCARS-style
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 02:34:10 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
changes to make add-ons manager more LCARS-style

7 years agomake sure the themes work after next Monday
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
make sure the themes work after next Monday

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with suite classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.32 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
sync both themes with suite classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.32 cycle

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 35 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 35 cycle

7 years agostart 2.32 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:34:54 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
start 2.32 cycle

7 years agopolish search a little bit EarlyBlue-2.31 LCARStrek-2.31
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:18:37 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
polish search a little bit

7 years agostyle new search UI
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:09:08 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
style new search UI

7 years agomake events in markup view look decent
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 16:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
make events in markup view look decent

7 years agomake loop button work in both throttled and unthrottled setups
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 16:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
make loop button work in both throttled and unthrottled setups

7 years agofifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
fifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agofourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:07:53 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
fourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

7 years agoallow new nightly versions to use themes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:51:01 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
allow new nightly versions to use themes

7 years agomake error string not be red on red
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
make error string not be red on red

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.31 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:57:45 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sync both themes with classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.31 cycle

7 years agosync both themes with ChatZilla 0.9.91 changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:40:30 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
sync both themes with ChatZilla 0.9.91 changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 34 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:16:38 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 34 cycle

7 years agoadapt smileyface into Hello logo
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:16:10 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
adapt smileyface into Hello logo

7 years agotry to get a bit more of an LCARS style into the new in-content prefs
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:37:31 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
try to get a bit more of an LCARS style into the new in-content prefs

7 years agorestore space between wizard buttons
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:36:56 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
restore space between wizard buttons

7 years agostart 2.31 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
start 2.31 cycle

7 years agomake Forget and Apps buttons work with LCARStrek EarlyBlue-2.30 LCARStrek-2.30
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
make Forget and Apps buttons work with LCARStrek

7 years agomake new nightly builds work with both themes
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:10:41 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
make new nightly builds work with both themes

7 years agothird and last part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:03:55 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
third and last part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 22:22:30 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:41:35 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 33 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 33 cycle

7 years agofix color declaration syntax error pointed out by reviewer rctgamer3
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:44:33 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
fix color declaration syntax error pointed out by reviewer rctgamer3

7 years agostart 2.30 development cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:40:44 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
start 2.30 development cycle

7 years agotake in fixes for bug 1043797, bug 1043803, and bug 1043805 to make content blocking... EarlyBlue-2.29 LCARStrek-2.29
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:24:00 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
take in fixes for bug 1043797, bug 1043803, and bug 1043805 to make content blocking notifications work in 34 and newer

7 years agoactual LCARStrek translating icon
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:07:56 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
actual LCARStrek translating icon

7 years agocommit original translating apng images from Firefox for now until we have LCARStrek...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
commit original translating apng images from Firefox for now until we have LCARStrek-specific variants

7 years agofifth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:35:29 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
fifth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agofourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
fourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agosilence warnings about a missing light theme CSS file
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:20:19 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
silence warnings about a missing light theme CSS file

7 years agoallow new nightlies to use the themes
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
allow new nightlies to use the themes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 00:58:08 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agomake sure the menuitem radios and checkmarks show up and the items do not inherit...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:57:41 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
make sure the menuitem radios and checkmarks show up and the items do not inherit any crazy image properties

7 years agoapply actually working rules to cover most of mac (except non-graphite 10.6) until...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
apply actually working rules to cover most of mac (except non-graphite 10.6) until bug 1060941 hopefully will get a proper fix in place

7 years agotest rule for non-mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
test rule for non-mac detection

7 years agotest different rules for mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
test different rules for mac detection

7 years agotest different rules for mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
test different rules for mac detection

7 years agotest different rules for mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:27:57 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
test different rules for mac detection

7 years agotry a different rules for mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
try a different rules for mac detection

7 years agocorrect some Mac adaptations
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
correct some Mac adaptations

7 years agotry even more mac-specific toolbar adjustments
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:15:21 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
try even more mac-specific toolbar adjustments

7 years agotry even more mac-specific toolbar adjustments
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:56:05 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
try even more mac-specific toolbar adjustments

7 years agotry more mac-specific toolbar adjustments
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 21:21:44 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
try more mac-specific toolbar adjustments

7 years agotry to get mac-specific rules in places for toolbars
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:54:13 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
try to get mac-specific rules in places for toolbars

7 years agoremove a rule that disables a urlbar border that should be shown; add an experiment...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 20:41:49 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
remove a rule that disables a urlbar border that should be shown; add an experiment in Mac detection

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:21:57 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 32 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:31:44 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 32 cycle

7 years agostart 2.29 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:57:21 +0000 (02:57 +0200)]
start 2.29 cycle

7 years agorename files that are overridden on Windows; add icons for loop button EarlyBlue-2.28 LCARStrek-2.28
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 00:51:02 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
rename files that are overridden on Windows; add icons for loop button

7 years agomake in-content prefs work in Nightly
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 20:46:58 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
make in-content prefs work in Nightly

7 years agofourth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 20:33:37 +0000 (22:33 +0200)]
fourth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes

7 years agofourth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 20:01:19 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
fourth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Aug 2014 10:57:43 +0000 (03:57 -0700)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes

7 years agobump maxversions for Mozilla 34 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:10:01 +0000 (05:10 +0200)]
bump maxversions for Mozilla 34 cycle

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 03:09:36 +0000 (05:09 +0200)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes

7 years agofix forward button and tab-without-icon styles
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 19:30:38 +0000 (21:30 +0200)]
fix forward button and tab-without-icon styles

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:54:53 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 31 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.28 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:03:17 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
sync both themes with classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.28 cycle

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 31 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 00:52:20 +0000 (02:52 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 31 cycle

7 years agoremove pre-Fx31 support for forward button
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 00:09:56 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
remove pre-Fx31 support for forward button

7 years agomake bug 997131 work actually work on both sides of the change and merge branches
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 23:53:12 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
make bug 997131 work actually work on both sides of the change and merge branches

7 years agomake bug 997131 work actually work on both sides of the change fx30 EarlyBlue-2.27 LCARStrek-2.27
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 23:48:18 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
make bug 997131 work actually work on both sides of the change

7 years agoport bug 997131 in a way that should work in Firefox 30 as well as 31 and higher...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 23:11:32 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
port bug 997131 in a way that should work in Firefox 30 as well as 31 and higher so this can still make it into LCARStrek 2.27

7 years agoport bug 997131 in a way that should work in Firefox 30 as well as 31 and higher...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 23:11:32 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
port bug 997131 in a way that should work in Firefox 30 as well as 31 and higher so this can still make it into LCARStrek 2.27

7 years agostart 2.28 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 18:01:44 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
start 2.28 cycle

7 years agofifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jul 2014 17:54:10 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
fifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes

7 years agofourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 14:38:20 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
fourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 01:22:45 +0000 (03:22 +0200)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 15 Jun 2014 19:02:10 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 22:02:02 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 30 windows theme changes

7 years agowork around SeaMonkey bug 1022354 by specifying yet another copy of the default favicon
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:26:34 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
work around SeaMonkey bug 1022354 by specifying yet another copy of the default favicon

7 years agosync both themes with classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.27 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:19:31 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
sync both themes with classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.27 cycle

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 30 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 20:00:01 +0000 (22:00 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 30 cycle

7 years agoimprove devtools styles, support some new trunk changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:08:54 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
improve devtools styles, support some new trunk changes

7 years agobump maxversions
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Jun 2014 15:07:32 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
bump maxversions

7 years agomore corrections for subview panels
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:46:38 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
more corrections for subview panels

7 years agosome small corrections for bookmarks menu panel
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 May 2014 12:34:27 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
some small corrections for bookmarks menu panel

7 years agostart 2.27 development cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 May 2014 00:22:46 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
start 2.27 development cycle

7 years agosome adjustments from windows testing with Australis version EarlyBlue-2.26 LCARStrek-2.26
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 May 2014 00:19:48 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
some adjustments from windows testing with Australis version

7 years agoseventh part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 May 2014 19:02:21 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
seventh part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes

7 years agosixth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 23 May 2014 22:41:04 +0000 (00:41 +0200)]
sixth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes

7 years agofifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 19 May 2014 02:33:10 +0000 (04:33 +0200)]
fifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes

7 years agofourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 5 May 2014 01:34:53 +0000 (03:34 +0200)]
fourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 2 May 2014 21:11:42 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 29 windows theme changes