themes.git
7 years agosync LCARStrek theme with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 40 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 20:35:08 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
sync LCARStrek theme with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 40 cycle

7 years agotry to fix Hello button styling for removing the badge container
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 23 Jul 2015 19:48:00 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
try to fix Hello button styling for removing the badge container

7 years agofor some reason, there is nor BETA_39_END tag, so use the one on the release uplift
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:18:25 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
for some reason, there is nor BETA_39_END tag, so use the one on the release uplift

7 years agostart 2.37 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:07:19 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
start 2.37 cycle

7 years agoadd (preliminary) support for new FxA messages and control center EarlyBlue-2.36 LCARStrek-2.36
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:04:19 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
add (preliminary) support for new FxA messages and control center

7 years agocompat with new nightly code
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 3 Jul 2015 19:56:17 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
compat with new nightly code

7 years agoimprove dirListing design
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 May 2015 18:52:31 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
improve dirListing design

7 years agothird and last part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 39 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 May 2015 17:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
third and last part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 39 windows theme changes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 39 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 29 May 2015 16:34:19 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 39 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 39 cycle - missing...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 17 May 2015 19:06:51 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 39 cycle - missing files

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 39 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 17 May 2015 19:05:45 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 39 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 39 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 17 May 2015 18:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 39 cycle

7 years agostart 2.36 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:34:14 +0000 (01:34 +0200)]
start 2.36 cycle

7 years agofifth and last part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes (inclu... EarlyBlue-2.35 LCARStrek-2.35
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 16 May 2015 23:29:08 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
fifth and last part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes (includes addition of pocket button)

7 years agofourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 May 2015 23:28:46 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
fourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 May 2015 20:35:50 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes

7 years agomake themes compat with current nightlies
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 May 2015 12:15:34 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
make themes compat with current nightlies

7 years agomake share icon look a bit more centered
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 14 May 2015 11:58:38 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
make share icon look a bit more centered

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 3 May 2015 19:04:04 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 20:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 38 windows theme changes

7 years agosome devtools improvements
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23:49:15 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
some devtools improvements

7 years agoimprove display of floating devtools scrollbars
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:34:06 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
improve display of floating devtools scrollbars

7 years agomake pin display better on pinned tiles
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 19 Apr 2015 22:33:43 +0000 (00:33 +0200)]
make pin display better on pinned tiles

7 years agogive forward button icon a bit more padding - looks nicer there and also gives a...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:37:58 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
give forward button icon a bit more padding - looks nicer there and also gives a bit of space between back button and urlbar when forward button is hidden

7 years agomake bookmarks placeholder be horizontally sligned so customizing looks better
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 23:28:53 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
make bookmarks placeholder be horizontally sligned so customizing looks better

7 years agosync both themes with suite classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.35 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:05:48 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
sync both themes with suite classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.35 cycle

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 38 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 19:01:03 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 38 cycle

7 years agostart 2.35 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 14:43:49 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
start 2.35 cycle

7 years agomake checkboxes in in-content prefs captions look and work decently EarlyBlue-2.34 LCARStrek-2.34
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 14:37:53 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
make checkboxes in in-content prefs captions look and work decently

7 years agofirst stab on supporting reader view and reding list
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:56:48 +0000 (01:56 +0200)]
first stab on supporting reader view and reding list

7 years agosecond and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 37 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 23:04:10 +0000 (01:04 +0200)]
second and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 37 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 37 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 19:00:55 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 37 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 37 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 18:18:48 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 37 cycle

7 years agostart 2.34 dev cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 17:27:06 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
start 2.34 dev cycle

7 years agosixth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes EarlyBlue-2.33 LCARStrek-2.33
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Mar 2015 16:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
sixth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes

7 years agofifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
fifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes

7 years agofourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 21 Mar 2015 17:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0100)]
fourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes (changeset...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 15 Mar 2015 22:24:38 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes (changeset d99483864a61 up to including profiler)

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Mar 2015 21:37:32 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes

7 years agomake network error reporting look a bit better
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 11:16:24 +0000 (12:16 +0100)]
make network error reporting look a bit better

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:38:29 +0000 (01:38 +0100)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 36 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 36 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 20:10:15 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 36 cycle

7 years agocorrect case of changed filename
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 06:19:55 +0000 (07:19 +0100)]
correct case of changed filename

7 years agostart 2.33 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 02:55:16 +0000 (03:55 +0100)]
start 2.33 cycle

7 years agofix 2.30 review comments, hamburger button display, some overridden icons, and checkb... EarlyBlue-2.32 LCARStrek-2.32
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 02:41:52 +0000 (03:41 +0100)]
fix 2.30 review comments, hamburger button display, some overridden icons, and checkboxes in the old options window

7 years agoforth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 01:06:25 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
forth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jan 2015 20:01:51 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 23 Jan 2015 21:37:04 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

7 years agofix errors found by review of 2.30
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 02:50:12 +0000 (03:50 +0100)]
fix errors found by review of 2.30

7 years agochanges to make add-ons manager more LCARS-style
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 11 Jan 2015 02:34:10 +0000 (03:34 +0100)]
changes to make add-ons manager more LCARS-style

7 years agomake sure the themes work after next Monday
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 11:53:26 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
make sure the themes work after next Monday

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:56:47 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:56:32 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 35 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with suite classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.32 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
sync both themes with suite classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.32 cycle

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 35 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 35 cycle

7 years agostart 2.32 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 2 Jan 2015 21:34:54 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
start 2.32 cycle

7 years agopolish search a little bit EarlyBlue-2.31 LCARStrek-2.31
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:18:37 +0000 (02:18 +0100)]
polish search a little bit

7 years agostyle new search UI
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 30 Dec 2014 01:09:08 +0000 (02:09 +0100)]
style new search UI

7 years agomake events in markup view look decent
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 16:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
make events in markup view look decent

7 years agomake loop button work in both throttled and unthrottled setups
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 16:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
make loop button work in both throttled and unthrottled setups

7 years agofifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Dec 2014 15:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
fifth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agofourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 21:07:53 +0000 (13:07 -0800)]
fourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:51:05 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

7 years agoallow new nightly versions to use themes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:51:01 +0000 (21:51 +0100)]
allow new nightly versions to use themes

7 years agomake error string not be red on red
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 20:50:47 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
make error string not be red on red

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 20:01:54 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 19:58:33 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 34 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.31 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Nov 2014 18:57:45 +0000 (19:57 +0100)]
sync both themes with classic theme changes in SeaMonkey 2.31 cycle

7 years agosync both themes with ChatZilla 0.9.91 changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:40:30 +0000 (22:40 +0100)]
sync both themes with ChatZilla 0.9.91 changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 34 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:16:38 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 34 cycle

7 years agoadapt smileyface into Hello logo
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 21:16:10 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
adapt smileyface into Hello logo

7 years agotry to get a bit more of an LCARS style into the new in-content prefs
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:37:31 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
try to get a bit more of an LCARS style into the new in-content prefs

7 years agorestore space between wizard buttons
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 00:36:56 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
restore space between wizard buttons

7 years agostart 2.31 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:31:11 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
start 2.31 cycle

7 years agomake Forget and Apps buttons work with LCARStrek EarlyBlue-2.30 LCARStrek-2.30
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
make Forget and Apps buttons work with LCARStrek

7 years agomake new nightly builds work with both themes
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 29 Oct 2014 21:10:41 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
make new nightly builds work with both themes

7 years agothird and last part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 11 Oct 2014 22:03:55 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
third and last part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Sep 2014 22:22:30 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes

7 years agofirst part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:41:35 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
first part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 33 windows theme changes

7 years agosync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 33 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 26 Sep 2014 19:05:55 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 33 cycle

7 years agofix color declaration syntax error pointed out by reviewer rctgamer3
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 25 Sep 2014 23:44:33 +0000 (01:44 +0200)]
fix color declaration syntax error pointed out by reviewer rctgamer3

7 years agostart 2.30 development cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:40:44 +0000 (03:40 +0200)]
start 2.30 development cycle

7 years agotake in fixes for bug 1043797, bug 1043803, and bug 1043805 to make content blocking... EarlyBlue-2.29 LCARStrek-2.29
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:24:00 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
take in fixes for bug 1043797, bug 1043803, and bug 1043805 to make content blocking notifications work in 34 and newer

7 years agoactual LCARStrek translating icon
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Sep 2014 01:07:56 +0000 (03:07 +0200)]
actual LCARStrek translating icon

7 years agocommit original translating apng images from Firefox for now until we have LCARStrek...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:36:36 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
commit original translating apng images from Firefox for now until we have LCARStrek-specific variants

7 years agofifth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 23:35:29 +0000 (01:35 +0200)]
fifth and final part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agofourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2014 16:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
fourth part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agothird part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 8 Sep 2014 15:06:52 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
third part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agosilence warnings about a missing light theme CSS file
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 5 Sep 2014 17:20:19 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
silence warnings about a missing light theme CSS file

7 years agoallow new nightlies to use the themes
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 3 Sep 2014 16:10:24 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
allow new nightlies to use the themes

7 years agosecond part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 1 Sep 2014 00:58:08 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
second part of syncing LCARStrek with Firefox 32 windows theme changes

7 years agomake sure the menuitem radios and checkmarks show up and the items do not inherit...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 23:57:41 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
make sure the menuitem radios and checkmarks show up and the items do not inherit any crazy image properties

7 years agoapply actually working rules to cover most of mac (except non-graphite 10.6) until...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:37:34 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
apply actually working rules to cover most of mac (except non-graphite 10.6) until bug 1060941 hopefully will get a proper fix in place

7 years agotest rule for non-mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:22:30 +0000 (21:22 +0200)]
test rule for non-mac detection

7 years agotest different rules for mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
test different rules for mac detection

7 years agotest different rules for mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 19:05:36 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
test different rules for mac detection

7 years agotest different rules for mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:27:57 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
test different rules for mac detection

7 years agotry a different rules for mac detection
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Aug 2014 17:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0200)]
try a different rules for mac detection

7 years agocorrect some Mac adaptations
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 21 Aug 2014 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)]
correct some Mac adaptations