themes.git
13 years agostart 2.0b1 dev cycle
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:50:11 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
start 2.0b1 dev cycle

13 years agochange version number to 2.0a3 for release EarlyBlue-2.0a3 LCARStrek-2.0a3
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:24:25 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
change version number to 2.0a3 for release

13 years agoupdate to suite default status of 2009-02-23 and 2.0a3: bug 460694 - search boxes
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:22:44 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
update to suite default status of 2009-02-23 and 2.0a3: bug 460694 - search boxes

13 years agoupdate to suite default status of 2009-02-23 and 2.0a3: bug 459550 - about:sessionrestore
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:19:25 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
update to suite default status of 2009-02-23 and 2.0a3: bug 459550 - about:sessionrestore

13 years agoupdate to suite default status of 2009-02-23 and 2.0a3: bug 477309 - use class="tabbable"
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:06:15 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
update to suite default status of 2009-02-23 and 2.0a3: bug 477309 - use class="tabbable"

13 years agowhitespace cleanup
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 11 Mar 2009 17:05:17 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
whitespace cleanup

13 years agomark compat with b1pre
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 23 Feb 2009 19:06:48 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
mark compat with b1pre

13 years agoupdate DOM inspector to development up to 2009-02-12
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 00:54:39 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
update DOM inspector to development up to 2009-02-12

13 years agoremove rules that are only for compat with older apps than LCARtrek and EarlyBlue...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 00:53:34 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
remove rules that are only for compat with older apps than LCARtrek and EarlyBlue support nowadays

13 years agomake the origdiff script include inspector, exclude generated theme logs from git...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 13 Feb 2009 00:23:04 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
make the origdiff script include inspector, exclude generated theme logs from git commands

13 years agoupdate ChatZilla to status of 2009-02-12
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 12 Feb 2009 23:43:35 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
update ChatZilla to status of 2009-02-12

13 years agoupdate to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 466261 - outbox icon
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 01:19:42 +0000 (02:19 +0100)]
update to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 466261 - outbox icon

13 years agoupdate to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 474807 - replace 4-piece margin...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 31 Jan 2009 01:17:02 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
update to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 474807 - replace 4-piece margin/padding with RTL-savvy variants

13 years agoupdate to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 474807 - replace margin/padding...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 23:25:20 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
update to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 474807 - replace margin/padding-left/right with RTL-savvy -moz-*-start/end variants

13 years agoupdate to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 471372 - customizable toolbars...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 23:24:16 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
update to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 471372 - customizable toolbars for navigator

13 years agoupdate to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 471372 - customizable toolbars...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 23:22:02 +0000 (00:22 +0100)]
update to suite default status of 2009-01-30: bug 471372 - customizable toolbars for navigator

13 years agoupdate for toolkit winstripe changes until 2009-01-30: video controls now include...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 22:52:14 +0000 (23:52 +0100)]
update for toolkit winstripe changes until 2009-01-30: video controls now include progress bar(s)

13 years agosome LCARStrek polish: throbber should look like a normal button and fill the hieght...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 21:37:56 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
some LCARStrek polish: throbber should look like a normal button and fill the hieght of the toolbar; the header toolbar in mailcompose shouldn't have a 2px padding at the end

13 years agoit's logs, not diffd
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 21:35:56 +0000 (22:35 +0100)]
it's logs, not diffd

13 years agoadd origdiff script to read hg log since a certain date and output it as both a text...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Jan 2009 21:34:33 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
add origdiff script to read hg log since a certain date and output it as both a text and an HTML file

13 years agomake LCARStrek video controls look nicer
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 16:32:39 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
make LCARStrek video controls look nicer

13 years agoupdate EarlyBlue and LCARStrek to suite classic changes up to 2009-01-25
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 16:03:12 +0000 (17:03 +0100)]
update EarlyBlue and LCARStrek to suite classic changes up to 2009-01-25

13 years agoupdate EarlyBlue and LCARStrek to 1.9.1 toolkit changes up to 2009-01-25
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 15:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
update EarlyBlue and LCARStrek to 1.9.1 toolkit changes up to 2009-01-25

13 years agoremove additional border on folderpane splitter that comes in with tabmail
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jan 2009 13:29:24 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
remove additional border on folderpane splitter that comes in with tabmail

13 years agomake tree focus ring not insert additional space around the tree body
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 14:18:07 +0000 (15:18 +0100)]
make tree focus ring not insert additional space around the tree body

13 years agonumber boxes with hidden spinboxes have no riught border
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Jan 2009 14:17:01 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
number boxes with hidden spinboxes have no riught border

13 years agoupdate EarlyBlue and LCARStrek for suite classic changes between SM 2.0a2 and 2008...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 17:20:36 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
update EarlyBlue and LCARStrek for suite classic changes between SM 2.0a2 and 2008-12-29

13 years agoupdate EarlyBlue and LCARStrek for toolkit winstripe changes between SM 2.0a2 and...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 29 Dec 2008 16:39:00 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
update EarlyBlue and LCARStrek for toolkit winstripe changes between SM 2.0a2 and 2008-12-29

13 years agostart EarlyBlue 2.0a3pre cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 23:06:30 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
start EarlyBlue 2.0a3pre cycle

13 years agorelease this state as EarlyBlue 2.0a2 EarlyBlue-2.0a2
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 23:05:03 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
release this state as EarlyBlue 2.0a2

13 years agono border radius for EarlyBlue
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 22:56:42 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
no border radius for EarlyBlue

13 years agoEarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2, navigator part, also remove now unused old gif versions...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 22:49:52 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
EarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2, navigator part, also remove now unused old gif versions of LCARStrek navigator icons

13 years agoEarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 work, mozapps part
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 22:24:12 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
EarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 work, mozapps part

13 years agoEarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 updates, help and messenger parts, also reducing important...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Dec 2008 18:27:14 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
EarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 updates, help and messenger parts, also reducing important rules in LCARStrek messenger

13 years agoEarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 changes, communicator/ and global/ changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 20:20:03 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
EarlyBlue 2.0a1 -> 2.0a2 changes, communicator/ and global/ changes

13 years agostart 2.0a3 cycle for LCARStrek with some more tweaking of notification bars to make...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Dec 2008 01:25:46 +0000 (02:25 +0100)]
start 2.0a3 cycle for LCARStrek with some more tweaking of notification bars to make them fit the theme even better

13 years agorelease this state as 2.0a2 LCARStrek-2.0a2
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 20:48:16 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
release this state as 2.0a2

13 years agoadd support for small messenger icons
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 20:21:02 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
add support for small messenger icons

13 years agomove (large) messenger icons into a messengericons.png
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Dec 2008 18:17:28 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
move (large) messenger icons into a messengericons.png

13 years agoallow SM 2.0a3pre
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 3 Dec 2008 12:33:37 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
allow SM 2.0a3pre

13 years agoeven cleaner and fully working method of ensuring nice spacing in URLbar and go/searc...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 1 Dec 2008 00:32:00 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
even cleaner and fully working method of ensuring nice spacing in URLbar and go/search buttons with matching height

13 years agofix full-window display as well
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 23:40:21 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
fix full-window display as well

13 years agomore small adjustments for LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 22:01:39 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
more small adjustments for LCARStrek

13 years agoclean merge conflict
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 21:56:30 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
clean merge conflict

13 years agoURLbar icons for feed etc. should have a margin at the end
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 21:54:49 +0000 (22:54 +0100)]
URLbar icons for feed etc. should have a margin at the end

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek with suite default theme changes from 2008-08-21 to 2008-11-28,...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Nov 2008 20:19:34 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
update LCARStrek with suite default theme changes from 2008-08-21 to 2008-11-28, add some more teaks for LCARStrek toolbar modes and small communicator/navigator icons, no small mailnews icons yet

13 years agoimprove collapsed grippy display in LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 14:22:02 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
improve collapsed grippy display in LCARStrek

13 years agoimprove collapsed grippy display in LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 14:21:30 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
improve collapsed grippy display in LCARStrek

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek changes for toolkit winstripe changes between 2008-09-21 and 2008...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 29 Nov 2008 00:46:52 +0000 (01:46 +0100)]
update LCARStrek changes for toolkit winstripe changes between 2008-09-21 and 2008-11-28

13 years agoLCARStrek support of new toolbar iconsize/mode controls, no small icons yet
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 15 Nov 2008 01:32:44 +0000 (02:32 +0100)]
LCARStrek support of new toolbar iconsize/mode controls, no small icons yet

13 years agoenlarge the urlbar radius to fit better with the buttons around it
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 Nov 2008 12:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0100)]
enlarge the urlbar radius to fit better with the buttons around it

13 years agoslight improvements to addons and account manager looks, make numberboxes look useable
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 18:01:37 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
slight improvements to addons and account manager looks, make numberboxes look useable

13 years agobump theme versions to 2.0a2pre
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 18:32:30 +0000 (20:32 +0200)]
bump theme versions to 2.0a2pre

13 years agoadd theming for <video> controls
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 18:27:05 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
add theming for <video> controls

13 years agoadd theming for <video> controls
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 18:26:41 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
add theming for <video> controls

13 years agosome small issues found in EarlyBlue during LCARStrek work LCARStrek-2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 13:36:45 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
some small issues found in EarlyBlue during LCARStrek work

13 years agoeven more fixes for LCARStrek 2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 20 Oct 2008 13:36:17 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
even more fixes for LCARStrek 2.0a1

13 years agocorrect hover/open highlight for history dropmarker
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 19 Oct 2008 00:21:13 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
correct hover/open highlight for history dropmarker

13 years agomore 2.0a1 improvements for LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 21:46:45 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
more 2.0a1 improvements for LCARStrek

13 years agofix toolbarbutton paddings and hovered message back/fwd in LCARStrek 2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:32:54 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
fix toolbarbutton paddings and hovered message back/fwd in LCARStrek 2.0a1

13 years agoanother round of slight improvements for LCARStrek 2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 22:13:01 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
another round of slight improvements for LCARStrek 2.0a1

13 years agoimprove 2.0a1-updated LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 21:25:05 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
improve 2.0a1-updated LCARStrek

13 years agoempty textbox color, missing EOF newlines
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 19:49:34 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
empty textbox color, missing EOF newlines

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek to 2.0a1, part 4: mozapps, navigator
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 19:49:05 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
update LCARStrek to 2.0a1, part 4: mozapps, navigator

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek for 2.0a1, part3: messenger
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 16:26:25 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
update LCARStrek for 2.0a1, part3: messenger

13 years agosome RGB to palette conversions
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 15:19:58 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
some RGB to palette conversions

13 years agoupdate LCARStrek to 2.0a1, step 2
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 15:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
update LCARStrek to 2.0a1, step 2

13 years agobring LCARStrek up to SeaMonkey 2.0a1, part 1
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 01:10:03 +0000 (03:10 +0200)]
bring LCARStrek up to SeaMonkey 2.0a1, part 1

14 years agoremove this rule again as it removes the menu radio/check icons EarlyBlue-2.0a1
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 27 Sep 2008 15:34:55 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
remove this rule again as it removes the menu radio/check icons

14 years agochange name and version(s) for 2.0a1 release; create theme for delivering theme relea...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 18:11:55 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
change name and version(s) for 2.0a1 release; create theme for delivering theme release XPI file(s)

14 years agosync EarlyBlue up to SeaMonkey 2 Alpha 1, last theme changesets are http://hg.mozilla...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 14:51:48 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
sync EarlyBlue up to SeaMonkey 2 Alpha 1, last theme changesets are hg.mozilla.org/comm-central/rev/190d8aa1c9d7 for suite/themes/classic and http://hg.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/rev/d576ce1f7042 for mozilla/toolkit/themes

14 years agosync with changes up to http://hg.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/rev/03de2d980072
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 02:40:50 +0000 (04:40 +0200)]
sync with changes up to hg.mozilla.org/mozilla-central/rev/03de2d980072

14 years agoincorporate all needed *stripe/classic changes until toolkit and suite moved from...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Sep 2008 00:26:09 +0000 (02:26 +0200)]
incorporate all needed *stripe/classic changes until toolkit and suite moved from cvs to hg

14 years agocorrect a few wrong pixels in this image
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 2 May 2008 13:59:42 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
correct a few wrong pixels in this image

14 years agoupdate for trunk changes between 2008-02-07 and today
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Apr 2008 18:07:34 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
update for trunk changes between 2008-02-07 and today

14 years agobetter styles for textbox focus highlight
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 24 Mar 2008 12:53:13 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
better styles for textbox focus highlight

14 years agomake textbox highlight work without the regiurement of transparent border colors...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Feb 2008 16:12:10 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
make textbox highlight work without the regiurement of transparent border colors; make feed menu have a correct dropmarker again; correct inspector panelset for removed box

14 years agoeven better feed icons
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 8 Feb 2008 17:06:38 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
even better feed icons

14 years agofeed detection and some other trunk work
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:07:27 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
feed detection and some other trunk work

14 years agoupdate to current trunk
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 31 Jan 2008 14:09:42 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
update to current trunk

14 years agoupdate EarlyBlue to trunk
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 12 Jan 2008 20:20:52 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
update EarlyBlue to trunk

14 years agoimprove naming of column icons, introduce not-quite-neutral icon for unknown junk...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 3 Jan 2008 12:24:48 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
improve naming of column icons, introduce not-quite-neutral icon for unknown junk state

14 years agomake dropmarker never inherit an image region
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 17:22:27 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
make dropmarker never inherit an image region

14 years agoupdate EarlyBlue to current trunk
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 10 Nov 2007 17:01:38 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
update EarlyBlue to current trunk

15 years agoupdate with current trunk work
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 2 Sep 2007 21:14:07 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
update with current trunk work

15 years agokeep up with Classic/*stripe development
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 3 Aug 2007 16:39:03 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
keep up with Classic/*stripe development

15 years agoupdate preview with a real suiterunner EarlyBlue shot in the right size, kill content...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Jun 2007 14:04:33 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
update preview with a real suiterunner EarlyBlue shot in the right size, kill contents.rdf

15 years agofix bookmark icons to not be extended to 16px if not necessary and bookmark menus...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 22:15:44 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
fix bookmark icons to not be extended to 16px if not necessary and bookmark menus to not start magically scrolling due to that -1px margin

15 years agokeep up with trunk development of Classic
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 9 Jun 2007 20:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
keep up with trunk development of Classic

15 years agosync EarlyBlue mozapps with *stripe
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 8 Jun 2007 15:20:06 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
sync EarlyBlue mozapps with *stripe

15 years agomake grippytoolbar work on trunk EarlyBlue
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 7 Jun 2007 20:05:43 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
make grippytoolbar work on trunk EarlyBlue

15 years agoadd new-help theming to EarlyBlue
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Jun 2007 20:09:33 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
add new-help theming to EarlyBlue

15 years agosynching EarlyBlue with trunk *stripe, rest of global/ files
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 25 May 2007 12:51:52 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
synching EarlyBlue with trunk *stripe, rest of global/ files

15 years agofirst steps on synching EarlyBlue with trunk *stripe (global files starting with...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 22 May 2007 15:16:10 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
first steps on synching EarlyBlue with trunk *stripe (global files starting with A-N)

15 years agopreliminary work for getting themes ready for suiterunner, add files we need for...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 22 May 2007 14:45:28 +0000 (16:45 +0200)]
preliminary work for getting themes ready for suiterunner, add files we need for being correctly detected and listed with EM

15 years agokeep up with trunk development origin
robert [Fri, 12 Jan 2007 19:34:24 +0000 (19:34 +0000)]
keep up with trunk development

15 years agokeep up with trunk development
robert [Fri, 12 Jan 2007 18:48:09 +0000 (18:48 +0000)]
keep up with trunk development

15 years agosome small adjustments to make it work better
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 17:55:21 +0000 (17:55 +0000)]
some small adjustments to make it work better

15 years agoupdate LCARStrek to trunk
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 17:42:30 +0000 (17:42 +0000)]
update LCARStrek to trunk

15 years agosome small adjustments to make it work better
robert [Sun, 8 Oct 2006 16:18:02 +0000 (16:18 +0000)]
some small adjustments to make it work better