themes.git
8 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 24 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 Aug 2013 00:54:19 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 24 cycle

8 years agostart 2.21 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 6 Aug 2013 11:28:19 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
start 2.21 cycle

8 years agotweaks for making devtools look nicer EarlyBlue-2.20 LCARStrek-2.20
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Jul 2013 18:06:36 +0000 (20:06 +0200)]
tweaks for making devtools look nicer

8 years agoadd new download indicator file so that newer versions (25, maybe even 24) don't...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 23:23:41 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
add new download indicator file so that newer versions (25, maybe even 24) don't look bad

8 years agofix bug where pressed dropmarker would move in opposite direction to main icon of...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 20:31:26 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
fix bug where pressed dropmarker would move in opposite direction to main icon of a menubutton

8 years agofix a few small issues with identity area and popups, including breakage of the popup...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:45:14 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
fix a few small issues with identity area and popups, including breakage of the popup in windows managers that don't support opacity well

8 years agomake devtools work with 25 trunk
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 22:10:02 +0000 (00:10 +0200)]
make devtools work with 25 trunk

8 years agofinish sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 23 browser windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 18:07:28 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
finish sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 23 browser windows theme changes

8 years agomore sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 23 browser windows theme changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 18:37:49 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
more sync of LCARStrek with Firefox 23 browser windows theme changes

8 years agofirst part of sync for LCARStrek with browser windows theme in Firefox 23 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 20:28:57 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
first part of sync for LCARStrek with browser windows theme in Firefox 23 cycle

8 years agosync both themes with SeaMonkey classic changes in 2.20 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 17:29:19 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
sync both themes with SeaMonkey classic changes in 2.20 cycle

8 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 23 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:43:50 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit windows theme changes in Mozilla 23 cycle

8 years agostart 2.20 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:20:51 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
start 2.20 cycle

8 years agobump maxversions for new cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 20:19:21 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
bump maxversions for new cycle

8 years agonew icons for toolbox on trunk EarlyBlue-2.19 LCARStrek-2.19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 19:37:49 +0000 (21:37 +0200)]
new icons for toolbox on trunk

8 years agofinish up sync of LCARStrek theme with windows theme changes in Firefox 22
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Jun 2013 18:53:16 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
finish up sync of LCARStrek theme with windows theme changes in Firefox 22

9 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:29:41 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.19 cycle

9 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit windows changes in Mozilla 22 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 18 May 2013 15:11:35 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit windows changes in Mozilla 22 cycle

9 years agostart 2.19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 May 2013 23:01:12 +0000 (01:01 +0200)]
start 2.19 cycle

9 years agoadjust network panel styling for recent changes EarlyBlue-2.18 LCARStrek-2.18
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 May 2013 22:50:49 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
adjust network panel styling for recent changes

9 years agoadd 2px of addition padding to title bar tabs to match firefox button height
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 May 2013 22:50:22 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
add 2px of addition padding to title bar tabs to match firefox button height

9 years agocomplete sync of LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 21 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 May 2013 20:29:38 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
complete sync of LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 21 cycle

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:23:38 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

9 years agoupdate LCARStrek for browser winstripe changes in Firefox 21 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 21:22:59 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
update LCARStrek for browser winstripe changes in Firefox 21 cycle

9 years agoadd some additional files for dev toolbox in Nightly 23 (possibly 22 as well)
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Apr 2013 01:12:02 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
add some additional files for dev toolbox in Nightly 23 (possibly 22 as well)

9 years agosome small fixes; prepare origdiff for path changes in next cycle (22)
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 20:09:32 +0000 (22:09 +0200)]
some small fixes; prepare origdiff for path changes in next cycle (22)

9 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 20:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.18 cycle

9 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 21 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 19:50:49 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 21 cycle

9 years agostart 2.18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 19:49:45 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
start 2.18 cycle

9 years agomake Firefox 22 inspector work well EarylBlue-2.17 LCARStrek-2.17
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:12:26 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
make Firefox 22 inspector work well

9 years agobumps for new versions
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 17:56:32 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
bumps for new versions

9 years agosupport newer CTP style
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 02:39:05 +0000 (04:39 +0200)]
support newer CTP style

9 years agofinish updating LCARStrek for changes in Firefox 20 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 01:24:05 +0000 (03:24 +0200)]
finish updating LCARStrek for changes in Firefox 20 cycle

9 years agomake up/down buttons have black arrows to fit new design
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:52:18 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
make up/down buttons have black arrows to fit new design

9 years agofirst step to sync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 20 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 20:01:26 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
first step to sync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 20 cycle

9 years agoadapt both themes for inspector classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:59:00 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
adapt both themes for inspector classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.17 cycle

9 years agoswitch LCARStrek to 2.17 cycle again
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 12:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
switch LCARStrek to 2.17 cycle again

9 years agoswitch LCARStrek versions to make a 2.16.1 version to fix up issues reported by AMO...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 23:05:12 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
switch LCARStrek versions to make a 2.16.1 version to fix up issues reported by AMO review

9 years agotry to make mac menubar not bring up an empty toolbar
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 23:00:58 +0000 (00:00 +0100)]
try to make mac menubar not bring up an empty toolbar

9 years agouse a border instead of a margin and clip the background to the padding box so that...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:10:40 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
use a border instead of a margin and clip the background to the padding box so that the not-completely-well-designed tab animations of Firefox work more smoothly

9 years agorename the Firefox Toolbar.png to evade bug 702558
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:20:15 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
rename the Firefox Toolbar.png to evade bug 702558

9 years agosmall fixes: make hover/open states on downloads button correct; do highlighting...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:29:30 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
small fixes: make hover/open states on downloads button correct; do highlighting on active downloads as well; make devtools tabs match other tabs; reduce sizes of SeaMonkey statusbar buttons

9 years agostart 2.17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 20 Feb 2013 12:19:26 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
start 2.17 cycle

9 years agoupdate hover style for EV sites so text stays readable EarlyBlue-2.16 LCARStrek-2.16
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 16:46:57 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
update hover style for EV sites so text stays readable

9 years agomore beautification for the searchbar button
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:30:10 +0000 (01:30 +0100)]
more beautification for the searchbar button

9 years agosome more modifications to make the new color scheme work as well as possible#
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 16 Feb 2013 00:15:30 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
some more modifications to make the new color scheme work as well as possible#

9 years agomake searchbar button look good when selection menu is open, make downloads-button...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
make searchbar button look good when selection menu is open, make downloads-button not change size when clicked (i.e. being exchanged with downloads-indicator)

9 years agosome more changes to make the new downloads button and view in Firefox 20+ work correctly
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 Feb 2013 14:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
some more changes to make the new downloads button and view in Firefox 20+ work correctly

9 years agodownloads button with open panel needs to use hover icon
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:17:53 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
downloads button with open panel needs to use hover icon

9 years agofinish update for both themes for changes in browser winstripe in Firefox 19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 20:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
finish update for both themes for changes in browser winstripe in Firefox 19 cycle

9 years agopart 1 of update for both themes for changes in borwser winstripe in Firefox 19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 23:27:37 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
part 1 of update for both themes for changes in borwser winstripe in Firefox 19 cycle

9 years agoadjust both themes for changes in classic in SeaMonkey 2.16 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:29:18 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
adjust both themes for changes in classic in SeaMonkey 2.16 cycle

9 years agoadjust both themes for changes in toolkit winstripe in Mozilla 19 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 18 Jan 2013 20:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
adjust both themes for changes in toolkit winstripe in Mozilla 19 cycle

9 years agomore scrollbar adjustments to make them look and work really right
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 10 Jan 2013 02:37:25 +0000 (03:37 +0100)]
more scrollbar adjustments to make them look and work really right

9 years agotry making black space between scrollbarbutton and slider be consistent, even with...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 18:21:32 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
try making black space between scrollbarbutton and slider be consistent, even with new styles

9 years agostart 2.16 release cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Jan 2013 15:45:26 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
start 2.16 release cycle

9 years agomake links have more contrast to black, add new design to SeaMonkey profile manager
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 19:57:10 +0000 (20:57 +0100)]
make links have more contrast to black, add new design to SeaMonkey profile manager

9 years agocorrect disabled tabs
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:30:58 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
correct disabled tabs

9 years agointroduce new color style to tabs
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 17:19:38 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
introduce new color style to tabs

9 years agointroduce new color style and better styling in general to SeaMonkey sidebar, restyle...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 16:17:01 +0000 (17:17 +0100)]
introduce new color style and better styling in general to SeaMonkey sidebar, restyle splitters in general somewhat

9 years agotake back new color in menubar (and menuitems)
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:28:26 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
take back new color in menubar (and menuitems)

9 years agonew color scheme adaptions to menubars and toolbars
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:26:51 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
new color scheme adaptions to menubars and toolbars

9 years agoconvert scrollbars to new color scheme
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 Jan 2013 14:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
convert scrollbars to new color scheme

9 years agomake buttons in toolbars look correct, esp. SeaMonkey throbbers
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:45:54 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
make buttons in toolbars look correct, esp. SeaMonkey throbbers

9 years agoremove default border of splitters and workarounds for that
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:20:24 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
remove default border of splitters and workarounds for that

9 years agoconvert buttons to a more LCARS-like and visible look with a new color scheme
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
convert buttons to a more LCARS-like and visible look with a new color scheme

9 years agoconvert buttons to a more LCARS-like and visible look with a new color scheme
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 4 Jan 2013 22:04:29 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
convert buttons to a more LCARS-like and visible look with a new color scheme

9 years agomake CTP notification popup look better EarlyBlue-2.15 LCARStrek-2.15
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 2 Jan 2013 21:19:36 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
make CTP notification popup look better

9 years agomake new dev toolbox in FF 20+ look good as well
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Dec 2012 20:26:14 +0000 (21:26 +0100)]
make new dev toolbox in FF 20+ look good as well

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

9 years agoupdate both themes for browser winstripe changes in the Firefox 18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:21:59 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
update both themes for browser winstripe changes in the Firefox 18 cycle

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:21:18 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/themes

9 years agoupdate both themes for browser winstripe changes in the Firefox 18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 21:20:44 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
update both themes for browser winstripe changes in the Firefox 18 cycle

9 years agosync both themes with changes in suite classic for SeaMonkey 2.15
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Dec 2012 19:10:25 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
sync both themes with changes in suite classic for SeaMonkey 2.15

9 years agoupdate both themes for the changes in the Mozilla 18 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 22:18:19 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
update both themes for the changes in the Mozilla 18 cycle

9 years agoreplace LCARS throbbers with APNG versions, this time including the tab connecting...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 2 Dec 2012 17:40:01 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
replace LCARS throbbers with APNG versions, this time including the tab connecting/loading ones

9 years agostart 2.15 cycle for both themes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
start 2.15 cycle for both themes

9 years agosome more small updates for LCARStrek in Firefox 17 cycle, most Social API EarlyBlue-2.14 LCARStrek-2.14
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Nov 2012 21:02:27 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
some more small updates for LCARStrek in Firefox 17 cycle, most Social API

9 years agosome social fixes for Firefox 17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Oct 2012 19:04:52 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
some social fixes for Firefox 17 cycle

9 years agomake webconsole toolbar actually look correct
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Oct 2012 13:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
make webconsole toolbar actually look correct

9 years agofinish sync of LCARStrek to browser winstripe changes in FIrefox 17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Oct 2012 10:48:14 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
finish sync of LCARStrek to browser winstripe changes in FIrefox 17 cycle

9 years agofirst part of update for both themes to browser winstripe changes in Firefox 17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:13:59 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
first part of update for both themes to browser winstripe changes in Firefox 17 cycle

9 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.14 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:49:48 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.14 cycle

9 years agoupdate both themes for DOM inspector changes in SeaMonkey 2.14 release
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:40:49 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
update both themes for DOM inspector changes in SeaMonkey 2.14 release

9 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 11:39:58 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 17 cycle

9 years agoadapt origdiff for 17 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 10:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
adapt origdiff for 17 cycle

9 years agostart 2.14 cycle and make current Nightlies work
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 9 Oct 2012 15:28:15 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
start 2.14 cycle and make current Nightlies work

9 years agofix LCARStrek version to 2.13 LCARStrek-2.13
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 01:38:23 +0000 (03:38 +0200)]
fix LCARStrek version to 2.13

9 years agotry to make newer social and CTP stuff working EarlyBlue-2.13
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 8 Oct 2012 01:28:11 +0000 (03:28 +0200)]
try to make newer social and CTP stuff working

9 years agomake LCARStrek not jump around when hovering over lwthemes on getpersonas
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 5 Oct 2012 22:48:19 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
make LCARStrek not jump around when hovering over lwthemes on getpersonas

9 years agoforward-port temp icon for Mozilla Persona login
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 19:00:25 +0000 (21:00 +0200)]
forward-port temp icon for Mozilla Persona login

9 years agomake arrow popups work again on Linux
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Sep 2012 18:59:56 +0000 (20:59 +0200)]
make arrow popups work again on Linux

9 years agoSync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 16 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 23:38:16 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Sync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 16 cycle

9 years agoSync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 16 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 Sep 2012 21:18:09 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
Sync LCARStrek with browser winstripe changes in Firefox 16 cycle

9 years agosync both themes with chatzilla classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.13 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:14:20 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
sync both themes with chatzilla classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.13 cycle

9 years agosync both themes with suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.13 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 17:11:13 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
sync both themes with suite classic changes in SeaMonkey 2.13 cycle

9 years agocomplete sync of both themes with toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 16 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 16:59:55 +0000 (18:59 +0200)]
complete sync of both themes with toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 16 cycle

9 years agofirst part of sync for both themes for toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 16 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 23:11:22 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
first part of sync for both themes for toolkit winstripe changes in Mozilla 16 cycle

9 years agofix checkboxes and expander in clear recernt history window
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 2 Sep 2012 19:58:37 +0000 (21:58 +0200)]
fix checkboxes and expander in clear recernt history window

9 years agostart 2.13 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 27 Aug 2012 01:21:02 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
start 2.13 cycle