themes.git
11 years agoupdate both themes for suite default changes up to 2010-12-03
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:50:23 +0000 (00:50 +0100)]
update both themes for suite default changes up to 2010-12-03

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstrip changes up to 2010-12-03
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 5 Dec 2010 23:36:15 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstrip changes up to 2010-12-03

11 years agoupdate both themes to state of suite default trunk of 2010-11-14
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 22:54:37 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
update both themes to state of suite default trunk of 2010-11-14

11 years agoupdate both themes to state of toolkit winstripe trunk of 2010-11-14
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 14 Nov 2010 20:02:39 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
update both themes to state of toolkit winstripe trunk of 2010-11-14

11 years agocorrect security button style in LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 01:51:03 +0000 (02:51 +0100)]
correct security button style in LCARStrek

11 years agostart 2.1b2 dev cycle
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:29:23 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
start 2.1b2 dev cycle

11 years agorelease 2.1b1 versions of the themes EarlyBlue-2.1b1 LCARStrek-2.1b1
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 19:28:29 +0000 (20:28 +0100)]
release 2.1b1 versions of the themes

11 years agoadd new hover icon for add-ons manager
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:09:11 +0000 (20:09 +0100)]
add new hover icon for add-ons manager

11 years agofix a few coloring problems in both themes with new add-ons manager
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 19:08:38 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
fix a few coloring problems in both themes with new add-ons manager

11 years agobmup maxVersion to 2.1b2pre
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 16:31:23 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
bmup maxVersion to 2.1b2pre

11 years agoupdate editor in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:40:10 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
update editor in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check

11 years agoupdate messaenger in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:37:16 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
update messaenger in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check

11 years agoupdate communicator in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:27:07 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
update communicator in both themes to be OK with a manual diff check

11 years agoupdate global in both themes to withstand a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:16:30 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
update global in both themes to withstand a manual diff check

11 years agoupdate mozapps in both themes to withstand a manual diff check
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:01:33 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
update mozapps in both themes to withstand a manual diff check

11 years agomake about:support look even nicer
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 11:04:21 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
make about:support look even nicer

11 years agoadd style for about:memory and about:support
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:31:02 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
add style for about:memory and about:support

11 years agoupdate both themes to suite classic changes up to 2010-09-24
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 20:41:41 +0000 (22:41 +0200)]
update both themes to suite classic changes up to 2010-09-24

11 years agoupdate both themes to toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-09-24
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 26 Sep 2010 19:18:38 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
update both themes to toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-09-24

11 years agoa few LCARStrek corrections, for feed preview, tab focus rings, and the bookmarks...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 22:05:02 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
a few LCARStrek corrections, for feed preview, tab focus rings, and the bookmarks manager menu

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-08-29
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 21:16:02 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-08-29

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes up to 2010-08-29
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:50:08 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes up to 2010-08-29

11 years agostart 2.1b1pre cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:24:45 +0000 (23:24 +0200)]
start 2.1b1pre cycle

11 years agoswitch to 2.1a3 version number EarlyBlue-2.1a3 LCARStrek-2.1a3
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:20:18 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
switch to 2.1a3 version number

11 years agosome small adaptations to make 2.1a3 look alright
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 21:19:32 +0000 (23:19 +0200)]
some small adaptations to make 2.1a3 look alright

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite classic changes up to 2010-08-13
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Aug 2010 20:52:02 +0000 (22:52 +0200)]
update both themes for suite classic changes up to 2010-08-13

11 years agoimprove mail header positioning, style net error buttons
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 00:45:25 +0000 (02:45 +0200)]
improve mail header positioning, style net error buttons

11 years agoadd new EarlyBlue icon PNG for addressbook toolbar customization
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 14:49:58 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
add new EarlyBlue icon PNG for addressbook toolbar customization

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-08-13
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 14 Aug 2010 21:35:41 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-08-13

11 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-07-25
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 19:15:13 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-07-25

11 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-07-25
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:57:47 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-07-25

11 years agofix a few about: styles while working on further ones
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 25 Jul 2010 18:38:40 +0000 (20:38 +0200)]
fix a few about: styles while working on further ones

11 years agoimprove positioning and coloring in page info and properties window
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:01:55 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
improve positioning and coloring in page info and properties window

11 years agosome addons manager color corrections, thanks to Tony for feedback
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)]
some addons manager color corrections, thanks to Tony for feedback

11 years agoimprove tab strip styling slightly
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 13:01:33 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
improve tab strip styling slightly

12 years agofindbar close button needs different image on hover
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:11:32 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
findbar close button needs different image on hover

12 years agoupdate both themes for winstripe changes up to 2010-07-02
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0200)]
update both themes for winstripe changes up to 2010-07-02

12 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-07-02
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:07:45 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-07-02

12 years agobump versions for starting 2.1a3 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:50:08 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
bump versions for starting 2.1a3 cycle

12 years agoset versions for 2.1a2 releases EarlyBlue-2.1a2 LCARStrek-2.1a2
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:48:25 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
set versions for 2.1a2 releases

12 years agoadd disabled state for findbar buttons
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:45:23 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
add disabled state for findbar buttons

12 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-06-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:31:35 +0000 (21:31 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-06-19

12 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-06-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Jul 2010 19:20:10 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes up to 2010-06-19

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe changed up to 2010-06-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 20 Jun 2010 22:20:03 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe changed up to 2010-06-19

12 years agomake tabmail not jump with different icon heights
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:44:01 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
make tabmail not jump with different icon heights

12 years agomake tabmail not jump with different icon heights
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 14:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
make tabmail not jump with different icon heights

12 years agocorrect theme new addons manager in LCARStrek, some small improvements for EarlyBlue...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 20:40:36 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
correct theme new addons manager in LCARStrek, some small improvements for EarlyBlue addons manager

12 years agoEarlyBlue icons for new addons manager
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Jun 2010 19:10:01 +0000 (21:10 +0200)]
EarlyBlue icons for new addons manager

12 years agomore adaptations to new statusbarpanel look
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 2 Jun 2010 12:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
more adaptations to new statusbarpanel look

12 years agoimprove status bar panels look
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 16:08:45 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
improve status bar panels look

12 years agodon't make buttons disappear in download progress windows, don't make dropdown button...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:43:20 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
don't make buttons disappear in download progress windows, don't make dropdown button blend in with hover and urlbar security backgrounds

12 years agoprefer Liberation Sans font above others
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 31 May 2010 12:41:16 +0000 (14:41 +0200)]
prefer Liberation Sans font above others

12 years agoEarlyBlue: remove obsoleted icons from extensions, update to new CSS for the new...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 21:29:43 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
EarlyBlue: remove obsoleted icons from extensions, update to new CSS for the new addons manager - icons still TBD

12 years agostart 2.1a2pre cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
start 2.1a2pre cycle

12 years agoupdate install.rdf files for a 2.1a1 release EarlyBlue-2.1a1 LCARStrek-2.1a1
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:03:29 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
update install.rdf files for a 2.1a1 release

12 years agosync both themes with suite default theme chnges up to May 16
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 19:02:19 +0000 (21:02 +0200)]
sync both themes with suite default theme chnges up to May 16

12 years agosync both themes with toolkit wipstripe changes up to just before the new addons...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 16 May 2010 18:58:02 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
sync both themes with toolkit wipstripe changes up to just before the new addons manager landing (about May 10)

12 years agomake themes compat with 2.1a2pre
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 May 2010 12:56:18 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
make themes compat with 2.1a2pre

12 years agoremove general background color for resizers
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:38:10 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
remove general background color for resizers

12 years agoadd actual resizer pics
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 15:31:03 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
add actual resizer pics

12 years agoupdate both themes to suite defaut (classic) changes up to 2010-04-12
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:34:23 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
update both themes to suite defaut (classic) changes up to 2010-04-12

12 years agoupdate both themes to toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-04-12 and try to get resiz...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:25:40 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
update both themes to toolkit winstripe changes up to 2010-04-12 and try to get resizers actually styled where needed

12 years agobetter visible colors for descriptions in menu(list) dropdowns
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 9 Apr 2010 11:48:10 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
better visible colors for descriptions in menu(list) dropdowns

12 years agocorrect appearance of inactive window menus
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 3 Apr 2010 00:50:09 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
correct appearance of inactive window menus

12 years agobump version in install.rdf so that SeaMonkey 2.1a1pre can actually use the themes
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 23:14:05 +0000 (00:14 +0100)]
bump version in install.rdf so that SeaMonkey 2.1a1pre can actually use the themes

12 years agoupdate both themes for inspector trunk changes up to 2010-03-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:21:24 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
update both themes for inspector trunk changes up to 2010-03-19

12 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme trunk changes up to 2010-03-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:16:40 +0000 (23:16 +0100)]
update both themes for suite default theme trunk changes up to 2010-03-19

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2010-03-19
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 22:00:06 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2010-03-19

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2010-02-21
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Mar 2010 21:33:03 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2010-02-21

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2009-11-06
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Mar 2010 18:30:04 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes up to 2009-11-06

12 years agoupdate both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes between 2008-11-29 adn 2009...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 15:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
update both themes for toolkit winstripe trunk changes between 2008-11-29 adn 2009-08-04

12 years agosuite default theme changes on trunk from 1.9.1 branch point up to 2010-02-21
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Feb 2010 22:10:15 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
suite default theme changes on trunk from 1.9.1 branch point up to 2010-02-21

12 years agoadd hg options to allow e.g. confining diffs to a certain named branch for some repos
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 20:16:12 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
add hg options to allow e.g. confining diffs to a certain named branch for some repos

12 years agosync with chatzilla 1.9.1 branch as of 2010-01-31
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:52:01 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
sync with chatzilla 1.9.1 branch as of 2010-01-31

12 years agounify repo list, force hg output language
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:27:37 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
unify repo list, force hg output language

12 years agoerm, use comm-central on trunk
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:07:55 +0000 (20:07 +0100)]
erm, use comm-central on trunk

12 years agoadd chatzilla diffing and unify repo handling even more
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 31 Jan 2010 19:06:08 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
add chatzilla diffing and unify repo handling even more

12 years agomake all icons 16x16 which are (potentially) used in tabs, remove hardcoded color...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 1 Nov 2009 17:54:49 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
make all icons 16x16 which are (potentially) used in tabs, remove hardcoded color on tabs for a conflict with :hover

12 years agofinalize the 2.0 versions of the themes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:29:03 +0000 (17:29 +0100)]
finalize the 2.0 versions of the themes

12 years agoport suite default theme changes between 2009-09-28 and 1009-10-12
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 19:17:25 +0000 (21:17 +0200)]
port suite default theme changes between 2009-09-28 and 1009-10-12

12 years agoupdate LCARStrek for customizable compose window, move smime and editor icons into...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 Oct 2009 19:01:05 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
update LCARStrek for customizable compose window, move smime and editor icons into merged PNG and provide small versions for them

12 years agoconvert one icon more to indexed
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:51:10 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
convert one icon more to indexed

12 years agoupdate EarlyBlue for customizable compose window, move smime and editor icons into...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:47:27 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
update EarlyBlue for customizable compose window, move smime and editor icons into merged PNG and provide small versions for them

12 years agoupdates to both themes for 1.9.1 toolkit winstripe changes, suite classic changes...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 17:26:20 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
updates to both themes for 1.9.1 toolkit winstripe changes, suite classic changes up to msgcompose toolbar customize, 2009-09-21

12 years agostart final 2.0 cycle
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 19:20:53 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
start final 2.0 cycle

12 years agoswitch versions for 2.0b2 EarlyBlue-2.0b2 LCARStrek-2.0b2
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 19:16:55 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
switch versions for 2.0b2

12 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes between 2009-08-24 and 2.0b2
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 19:15:05 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes between 2009-08-24 and 2.0b2

12 years agoit's still a GIF, not a PNG.
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 18:04:34 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
it's still a GIF, not a PNG.

12 years agoupdate both themes for tabmail patch v14
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 16:44:07 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
update both themes for tabmail patch v14

12 years agoupdate both themes for suite default theme changes between 2009-07-17 and 2009-08-24
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 24 Aug 2009 16:10:58 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
update both themes for suite default theme changes between 2009-07-17 and 2009-08-24

12 years agocorrect indentation
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 13:50:06 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
correct indentation

12 years agoadd em:type to state correctly that it's a theme
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Aug 2009 13:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
add em:type to state correctly that it's a theme

12 years agoatart 2.0a2 development cycle
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 01:43:33 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
atart 2.0a2 development cycle

12 years agoremove margins in download manager toolbar
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 22 Jul 2009 01:43:13 +0000 (03:43 +0200)]
remove margins in download manager toolbar

12 years agoupdate versions for 2.0b1 releases EarlyBlue-2.0b1 LCARStrek-2.0b1
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 20:51:16 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
update versions for 2.0b1 releases

12 years agoupdate both themes for all suite classic changed between 2009-06-05 and 2009-07-17...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 19 Jul 2009 20:47:21 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
update both themes for all suite classic changed between 2009-06-05 and 2009-07-17 (SM2.0b1), no toolkit or DOMi changes needed

12 years agoadd loading hover image, and make download buttons much better for LCARStrek
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 8 Jul 2009 14:52:51 +0000 (16:52 +0200)]
add loading hover image, and make download buttons much better for LCARStrek

13 years agoimprove scrollbar display: smoothly rounded buttons, dark but visible slider backgrou...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 21:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
improve scrollbar display: smoothly rounded buttons, dark but visible slider background, different active color

13 years agotry improving colpicker view, remove useless padding in DOMI
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 20:56:18 +0000 (22:56 +0200)]
try improving colpicker view, remove useless padding in DOMI

13 years agofix some typos, make statusbar progressmeter borderless, change statusbar font color...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Jun 2009 20:32:09 +0000 (22:32 +0200)]
fix some typos, make statusbar progressmeter borderless, change statusbar font color, fix menubar endcap