slides.git
22 months agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 00:16:31 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides

2 years agoadd DACHFest to index
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
add DACHFest to index

2 years agomake intro slide lighter for actual presenting
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:25:32 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
make intro slide lighter for actual presenting

2 years agopush length to 20 min
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:48:14 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
push length to 20 min

2 years agoadd DACHFest slides
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:46:59 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
add DACHFest slides

2 years agorename hackathon
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 00:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
rename hackathon

2 years agoadd mobiluty.builders to index
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:08:56 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
add mobiluty.builders to index

2 years agoadjust title
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
adjust title

2 years agoadd mobility.builders 2018
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
add mobility.builders 2018

2 years agoadd TS meetup to index
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
add TS meetup to index

2 years agoshorten text on tiles
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
shorten text on tiles

2 years agoadjust time and remove line about A-Frame that is repeated a slide later anyhow
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:20:02 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
adjust time and remove line about A-Frame that is repeated a slide later anyhow

2 years agoadd Tech Speaker Meetup 2018
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
add Tech Speaker Meetup 2018

2 years agoadd a video link for ViennaJS
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
add a video link for ViennaJS

2 years agoadd ViennaJS May 2018
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 30 May 2018 16:40:25 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
add ViennaJS May 2018

2 years agowe don't need to display https:// here
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 29 May 2018 16:26:43 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
we don't need to display https:// here

2 years agoadd first version of viennajs slides
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 May 2018 20:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
add first version of viennajs slides

2 years agoadd LXWW2018 to the index
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 May 2018 10:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
add LXWW2018 to the index

2 years agoAdd webxr.io
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 2 May 2018 19:05:17 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Add webxr.io

2 years agodo some more stuff with keys
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
do some more stuff with keys

2 years agoSome display adjustments, make keys actually work in modern browsers
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Some display adjustments, make keys actually work in modern browsers

2 years agocomplete the Linuxwochen 2018 talk in a first version
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
complete the Linuxwochen 2018 talk in a first version

2 years agoadd a first incomplete version of Linuxwochen 2018 talk
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
add a first incomplete version of Linuxwochen 2018 talk

3 years agoadd support for 8bitdo Zero keys
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
add support for 8bitdo Zero keys

3 years agoadd support for PAGE_UP/DOWN keys for presentation remotes, and add some more keys...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
add support for PAGE_UP/DOWN keys for presentation remotes, and add some more keys for fun

3 years agoadd a Mozilla volunteer intro slide for KaiRo
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
add a Mozilla volunteer intro slide for KaiRo

3 years agocorrect column
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
correct column

3 years agolink overview web pages and video of FOSDEM 2017
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
link overview web pages and video of FOSDEM 2017

3 years agoadd a few markers
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
add a few markers

3 years agofix some links and add FOSDEM 2017 talk to index
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:36:17 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
fix some links and add FOSDEM 2017 talk to index

3 years agosmall adaptations for FOSDEM 2017 talk
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 01:30:00 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
small adaptations for FOSDEM 2017 talk

3 years agoadd some images to slides
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 02:23:59 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
add some images to slides

3 years agoadd a first version of the FOSDEM 2017 talk
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:17:00 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
add a first version of the FOSDEM 2017 talk

4 years agoupdate video URL for FOSDEM 2015
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:20:57 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
update video URL for FOSDEM 2015

4 years agoadd video to FOSDEM 2016 talk
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:17:05 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
add video to FOSDEM 2016 talk

4 years agolink FOSDEM 2016 on front page
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
link FOSDEM 2016 on front page

4 years agocorrect job title
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
correct job title

4 years agoadd about:telemetry and a bit more on user studies
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:34:53 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
add about:telemetry and a bit more on user studies

4 years agoimprove dashboard links
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:43:30 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
improve dashboard links

4 years agoadd dashboards link
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:36:30 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
add dashboards link

4 years agoadd slides for FOSDEM 2016
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:33:15 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
add slides for FOSDEM 2016

5 years agoshow Linuxwochen 2015 on front page
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:39:01 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
show Linuxwochen 2015 on front page

5 years agoTranslate tricorder slides to German and prepare for LWW 2015
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 01:18:54 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Translate tricorder slides to German and prepare for LWW 2015

5 years agomove links and image to https
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
move links and image to https

5 years agoadd video links to index page
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add video links to index page

5 years agoslit line to make it fit better on smaller resolutions
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
slit line to make it fit better on smaller resolutions

5 years agoadd FOSDEM 2015 to index
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:49:17 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
add FOSDEM 2015 to index

5 years agoadd MDN links to slides
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
add MDN links to slides

5 years agoembed the bitmap in the SVG as Firefox can display that but not the linked-in PNG
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:15:40 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
embed the bitmap in the SVG as Firefox can display that but not the linked-in PNG

5 years agocomplete the FOSDEM 2015 slides
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:10:45 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
complete the FOSDEM 2015 slides

5 years agoadd first version of FOSDEM 2015 slides
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
add first version of FOSDEM 2015 slides

6 years agoadd lxww14 talks to main page
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 9 May 2014 10:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
add lxww14 talks to main page

6 years agofix typos
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 9 May 2014 10:31:00 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
fix typos

6 years agoupdate linuxwochen2014 slides for fxos talk
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
update linuxwochen2014 slides for fxos talk

6 years agoadd first variant of lxww14 slides
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 May 2014 00:46:58 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
add first variant of lxww14 slides

6 years agoadd video as a comment
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
add video as a comment

6 years agoadd fosdem2014 to front page
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 10:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
add fosdem2014 to front page

6 years agoimprove Sayak's description
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 12:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
improve Sayak's description

6 years agoadd slides for FOSDEM 2014
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 12:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
add slides for FOSDEM 2014

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides

7 years agoadd devtreff to front page
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
add devtreff to front page

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides

7 years agoadd another video as comment
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
add another video as comment

7 years agofix typo
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 01:30:57 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
fix typo

7 years agosome corrections from Mike Manning (Mozilla Comms)
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
some corrections from Mike Manning (Mozilla Comms)

7 years agoadd a development page to the slide set
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:50:03 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
add a development page to the slide set

7 years agoadd a first version of the slides for devtreff on 2013-11-25
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:23:37 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
add a first version of the slides for devtreff on 2013-11-25

7 years agomake headers not extend outside the page
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:22:57 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
make headers not extend outside the page

7 years agoadd error page
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:22:09 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
add error page

7 years agoadd errpagetext styles and comments for videos
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
add errpagetext styles and comments for videos

7 years agoadd LxWW slides to index
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
add LxWW slides to index

7 years agoadd graphics to slides
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 May 2013 00:50:47 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
add graphics to slides

7 years agofirst set of content for LWW 2013 slides
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
first set of content for LWW 2013 slides

7 years agoadd base of slide sets for both Linuxwochen 2013 talks, translating the new mozilla...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 23:27:16 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
add base of slide sets for both Linuxwochen 2013 talks, translating the new mozilla style to German and creating a new KaiRo.at style, most content is still missing, but everything else works

7 years agosome small fixes to make sure we don't carry bugyy stuff forward in the future
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 23:24:33 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
some small fixes to make sure we don't carry bugyy stuff forward in the future

7 years agosome final updates (that I still only had on my local machine) for the FOSDEM 2013...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:58:31 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
some final updates (that I still only had on my local machine) for the FOSDEM 2013 slide layout

7 years agoadd the 2008 brown bag that re-used the FOSDEM slides
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
add the 2008 brown bag that re-used the FOSDEM slides

7 years agoswitch URLs in all slides from mozdev to kairo.at
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
switch URLs in all slides from mozdev to kairo.at

7 years agouse a table instead of a simple list
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
use a table instead of a simple list

7 years agocorrect index page title
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
correct index page title

7 years agoremove local.conf files (mozdev artifact)
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
remove local.conf files (mozdev artifact)

7 years agomake index page useful and somewhat decent to view and link FOSDEM 2013
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
make index page useful and somewhat decent to view and link FOSDEM 2013

7 years agoadd a box shadow around the screen shots origin
robert [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 12:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
add a box shadow around the screen shots

7 years agoupdate slides to more final state
robert [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 12:15:10 +0000 (12:15 +0000)]
update slides to more final state

7 years agoadd first version of fosdem2013 slides
robert [Thu, 31 Jan 2013 23:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0000)]
add first version of fosdem2013 slides

7 years agofix crash life slides
robert [Sun, 20 Jan 2013 21:14:02 +0000 (21:14 +0000)]
fix crash life slides

8 years agoupdate slides index, one slide addition
robert [Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:00:59 +0000 (21:00 +0000)]
update slides index, one slide addition

8 years agoadd crash lef cycle brown bag
robert [Sat, 9 Jun 2012 02:49:12 +0000 (02:49 +0000)]
add crash lef cycle brown bag

8 years agoimprove comment on slides page
robert [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 19:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0000)]
improve comment on slides page

8 years agoreorder slides to have newest first, add FOSDEM 2012
robert [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 19:09:26 +0000 (19:09 +0000)]
reorder slides to have newest first, add FOSDEM 2012

9 years agoattribute the team
robert [Sun, 13 Nov 2011 22:56:33 +0000 (22:56 +0000)]
attribute the team

9 years agoadd slides for berlin
robert [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 19:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
add slides for berlin

9 years agoadd Linuxwochen 2011 to overview
robert [Sun, 8 May 2011 15:09:22 +0000 (15:09 +0000)]
add Linuxwochen 2011 to overview

9 years agoupdate slides for more pictures
robert [Sat, 7 May 2011 19:36:38 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
update slides for more pictures

9 years agoupdate linuxwochen 2011 slides to look a bit nicer
robert [Thu, 5 May 2011 00:37:26 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
update linuxwochen 2011 slides to look a bit nicer

9 years agoadd first version of linuxwochen 2011 slides
robert [Wed, 4 May 2011 23:52:51 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
add first version of linuxwochen 2011 slides

9 years agoupdates for FOSDEM 2011 slides
robert [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 20:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0000)]
updates for FOSDEM 2011 slides

9 years agoadd a first version of the FOSDEM 2011 slides
robert [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 23:28:42 +0000 (23:28 +0000)]
add a first version of the FOSDEM 2011 slides

9 years agomake sure all slides have local.conf
robert [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:11:02 +0000 (16:11 +0000)]
make sure all slides have local.conf

9 years agoadd slides from German community and SM dev meetings in 2010
robert [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 16:08:56 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
add slides from German community and SM dev meetings in 2010