slides.git
3 weeks agosmall adjustment to line lengths master
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 11:54:16 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
small adjustment to line lengths

3 weeks agomake tsmeetup live on front page
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 08:06:16 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
make tsmeetup live on front page

3 weeks agoprepare adding tsmeetup201909 to the index
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:55:10 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
prepare adding tsmeetup201909 to the index

3 weeks agoput video for SotM in correct place
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:50:04 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
put video for SotM in correct place

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:49:06 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides

3 weeks agoadd video for SotM
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:48:17 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
add video for SotM

3 weeks agoadd slides for Tech Speaker Meetup 2019
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 26 Sep 2019 16:43:16 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
add slides for Tech Speaker Meetup 2019

4 weeks agoadd SotM 2019 to the index page - actually add talk title
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 09:46:30 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
add SotM 2019 to the index page - actually add talk title

4 weeks agoadd SotM 2019 to the index page
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 21 Sep 2019 08:54:36 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
add SotM 2019 to the index page

4 weeks agoadd SotM 2019 slides
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:08:13 +0000 (09:08 +0200)]
add SotM 2019 slides

3 months agoadd DACHFest video, WeAreDevs entry on index, and some slight fixes in WeAreDevs...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 12:04:58 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
add DACHFest video, WeAreDevs entry on index, and some slight fixes in WeAreDevs slides

4 months agoadd slides for We Are Developers World Congress 2019
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 26 May 2019 20:47:05 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
add slides for We Are Developers World Congress 2019

5 months agoadd lxww19 to the index
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 3 May 2019 09:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
add lxww19 to the index

5 months agoadd slides for Linuxwochen Wien 2019
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 May 2019 23:13:38 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
add slides for Linuxwochen Wien 2019

8 months agoadd FOSDEM 2019 Geospatial room video to index page
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 18:34:39 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
add FOSDEM 2019 Geospatial room video to index page

8 months agoadd FOSDEM 2019 to index page
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 14:23:34 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
add FOSDEM 2019 to index page

8 months agoadd FOSDEM 2019
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 00:17:57 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
add FOSDEM 2019

8 months agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 00:16:31 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides

11 months agoadd DACHFest to index
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 11 Nov 2018 10:55:28 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
add DACHFest to index

11 months agomake intro slide lighter for actual presenting
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 10 Nov 2018 11:25:32 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
make intro slide lighter for actual presenting

11 months agopush length to 20 min
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:48:14 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
push length to 20 min

11 months agoadd DACHFest slides
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Nov 2018 22:46:59 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
add DACHFest slides

12 months agorename hackathon
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 13 Oct 2018 00:06:05 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
rename hackathon

12 months agoadd mobiluty.builders to index
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:08:56 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
add mobiluty.builders to index

12 months agoadjust title
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 11:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
adjust title

12 months agoadd mobility.builders 2018
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Oct 2018 09:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
add mobility.builders 2018

13 months agoadd TS meetup to index
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:00:03 +0000 (15:00 +0200)]
add TS meetup to index

13 months agoshorten text on tiles
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 15 Sep 2018 12:58:06 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
shorten text on tiles

13 months agoadjust time and remove line about A-Frame that is repeated a slide later anyhow
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:20:02 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
adjust time and remove line about A-Frame that is repeated a slide later anyhow

13 months agoadd Tech Speaker Meetup 2018
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 14 Sep 2018 12:35:25 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
add Tech Speaker Meetup 2018

16 months agoadd a video link for ViennaJS
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 Jun 2018 10:38:10 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
add a video link for ViennaJS

16 months agoadd ViennaJS May 2018
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 30 May 2018 16:40:25 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
add ViennaJS May 2018

16 months agowe don't need to display https:// here
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 29 May 2018 16:26:43 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
we don't need to display https:// here

16 months agoadd first version of viennajs slides
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 28 May 2018 20:24:25 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
add first version of viennajs slides

17 months agoadd LXWW2018 to the index
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 5 May 2018 10:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0200)]
add LXWW2018 to the index

17 months agoAdd webxr.io
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 2 May 2018 19:05:17 +0000 (21:05 +0200)]
Add webxr.io

17 months agodo some more stuff with keys
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:56:40 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
do some more stuff with keys

17 months agoSome display adjustments, make keys actually work in modern browsers
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 14:36:49 +0000 (16:36 +0200)]
Some display adjustments, make keys actually work in modern browsers

17 months agocomplete the Linuxwochen 2018 talk in a first version
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
complete the Linuxwochen 2018 talk in a first version

17 months agoadd a first incomplete version of Linuxwochen 2018 talk
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:53:35 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
add a first incomplete version of Linuxwochen 2018 talk

2 years agoadd support for 8bitdo Zero keys
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:15:49 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
add support for 8bitdo Zero keys

2 years agoadd support for PAGE_UP/DOWN keys for presentation remotes, and add some more keys...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 15 Aug 2017 15:01:09 +0000 (17:01 +0200)]
add support for PAGE_UP/DOWN keys for presentation remotes, and add some more keys for fun

2 years agoadd a Mozilla volunteer intro slide for KaiRo
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:45:45 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
add a Mozilla volunteer intro slide for KaiRo

2 years agocorrect column
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:30:56 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
correct column

2 years agolink overview web pages and video of FOSDEM 2017
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:29:36 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
link overview web pages and video of FOSDEM 2017

2 years agoadd a few markers
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:59:12 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
add a few markers

2 years agofix some links and add FOSDEM 2017 talk to index
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Feb 2017 11:36:17 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
fix some links and add FOSDEM 2017 talk to index

2 years agosmall adaptations for FOSDEM 2017 talk
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 01:30:00 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
small adaptations for FOSDEM 2017 talk

2 years agoadd some images to slides
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 02:23:59 +0000 (03:23 +0100)]
add some images to slides

2 years agoadd a first version of the FOSDEM 2017 talk
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 24 Jan 2017 21:17:00 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
add a first version of the FOSDEM 2017 talk

2 years agoupdate video URL for FOSDEM 2015
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:20:57 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
update video URL for FOSDEM 2015

2 years agoadd video to FOSDEM 2016 talk
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 30 Nov 2016 23:17:05 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
add video to FOSDEM 2016 talk

3 years agolink FOSDEM 2016 on front page
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:05:16 +0000 (14:05 +0100)]
link FOSDEM 2016 on front page

3 years agocorrect job title
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 08:01:26 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
correct job title

3 years agoadd about:telemetry and a bit more on user studies
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 29 Jan 2016 00:34:53 +0000 (01:34 +0100)]
add about:telemetry and a bit more on user studies

3 years agoimprove dashboard links
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:43:30 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
improve dashboard links

3 years agoadd dashboards link
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:36:30 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
add dashboards link

3 years agoadd slides for FOSDEM 2016
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 00:33:15 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
add slides for FOSDEM 2016

4 years agoshow Linuxwochen 2015 on front page
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 10 May 2015 22:39:01 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
show Linuxwochen 2015 on front page

4 years agoTranslate tricorder slides to German and prepare for LWW 2015
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 01:18:54 +0000 (03:18 +0200)]
Translate tricorder slides to German and prepare for LWW 2015

4 years agomove links and image to https
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 12 Apr 2015 21:51:07 +0000 (23:51 +0200)]
move links and image to https

4 years agoadd video links to index page
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 14:58:02 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
add video links to index page

4 years agoslit line to make it fit better on smaller resolutions
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 12:53:11 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
slit line to make it fit better on smaller resolutions

4 years agoadd FOSDEM 2015 to index
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:49:17 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
add FOSDEM 2015 to index

4 years agoadd MDN links to slides
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 09:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
add MDN links to slides

4 years agoembed the bitmap in the SVG as Firefox can display that but not the linked-in PNG
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:15:40 +0000 (03:15 +0100)]
embed the bitmap in the SVG as Firefox can display that but not the linked-in PNG

4 years agocomplete the FOSDEM 2015 slides
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 02:10:45 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
complete the FOSDEM 2015 slides

4 years agoadd first version of FOSDEM 2015 slides
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 24 Jan 2015 15:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
add first version of FOSDEM 2015 slides

5 years agoadd lxww14 talks to main page
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 9 May 2014 10:37:23 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
add lxww14 talks to main page

5 years agofix typos
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 9 May 2014 10:31:00 +0000 (12:31 +0200)]
fix typos

5 years agoupdate linuxwochen2014 slides for fxos talk
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 May 2014 13:01:13 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
update linuxwochen2014 slides for fxos talk

5 years agoadd first variant of lxww14 slides
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 8 May 2014 00:46:58 +0000 (02:46 +0200)]
add first variant of lxww14 slides

5 years agoadd video as a comment
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:41:41 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
add video as a comment

5 years agoadd fosdem2014 to front page
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 10:29:01 +0000 (11:29 +0100)]
add fosdem2014 to front page

5 years agoimprove Sayak's description
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 12:51:28 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
improve Sayak's description

5 years agoadd slides for FOSDEM 2014
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 12:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
add slides for FOSDEM 2014

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides

5 years agoadd devtreff to front page
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:40:08 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
add devtreff to front page

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:36:34 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/slides

5 years agoadd another video as comment
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 15:36:26 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
add another video as comment

5 years agofix typo
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 25 Nov 2013 01:30:57 +0000 (02:30 +0100)]
fix typo

5 years agosome corrections from Mike Manning (Mozilla Comms)
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:38:08 +0000 (20:38 +0100)]
some corrections from Mike Manning (Mozilla Comms)

5 years agoadd a development page to the slide set
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:50:03 +0000 (02:50 +0100)]
add a development page to the slide set

5 years agoadd a first version of the slides for devtreff on 2013-11-25
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:23:37 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
add a first version of the slides for devtreff on 2013-11-25

5 years agomake headers not extend outside the page
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:22:57 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
make headers not extend outside the page

5 years agoadd error page
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Nov 2013 01:22:09 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
add error page

5 years agoadd errpagetext styles and comments for videos
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 17 Nov 2013 17:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
add errpagetext styles and comments for videos

6 years agoadd LxWW slides to index
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 3 May 2013 08:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
add LxWW slides to index

6 years agoadd graphics to slides
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 May 2013 00:50:47 +0000 (02:50 +0200)]
add graphics to slides

6 years agofirst set of content for LWW 2013 slides
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 15:18:31 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
first set of content for LWW 2013 slides

6 years agoadd base of slide sets for both Linuxwochen 2013 talks, translating the new mozilla...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 23:27:16 +0000 (01:27 +0200)]
add base of slide sets for both Linuxwochen 2013 talks, translating the new mozilla style to German and creating a new KaiRo.at style, most content is still missing, but everything else works

6 years agosome small fixes to make sure we don't carry bugyy stuff forward in the future
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 21 Apr 2013 23:24:33 +0000 (01:24 +0200)]
some small fixes to make sure we don't carry bugyy stuff forward in the future

6 years agosome final updates (that I still only had on my local machine) for the FOSDEM 2013...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:58:31 +0000 (18:58 +0200)]
some final updates (that I still only had on my local machine) for the FOSDEM 2013 slide layout

6 years agoadd the 2008 brown bag that re-used the FOSDEM slides
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
add the 2008 brown bag that re-used the FOSDEM slides

6 years agoswitch URLs in all slides from mozdev to kairo.at
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:14:30 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
switch URLs in all slides from mozdev to kairo.at

6 years agouse a table instead of a simple list
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 16:07:20 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
use a table instead of a simple list

6 years agocorrect index page title
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
correct index page title

6 years agoremove local.conf files (mozdev artifact)
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:45:03 +0000 (14:45 +0200)]
remove local.conf files (mozdev artifact)

6 years agomake index page useful and somewhat decent to view and link FOSDEM 2013
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 12:43:54 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
make index page useful and somewhat decent to view and link FOSDEM 2013

6 years agoadd a box shadow around the screen shots origin
robert [Fri, 1 Feb 2013 12:17:11 +0000 (12:17 +0000)]
add a box shadow around the screen shots