php-utility-classes.git
16 years agodon't detect IE as a bot
robert [Mon, 15 Dec 2003 13:04:35 +0000 (13:04 +0000)]
don't detect IE as a bot

16 years agoadd bot detection
robert [Mon, 15 Dec 2003 00:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0000)]
add bot detection

16 years agoboundary should 1) be more random, 2) be preceded by a linebreak
robert [Fri, 5 Dec 2003 16:43:59 +0000 (16:43 +0000)]
boundary should 1) be more random, 2) be preceded by a linebreak

16 years agoadd email class for sending mail easily
robert [Sat, 16 Aug 2003 10:41:14 +0000 (10:41 +0000)]
add email class for sending mail easily

17 years agoadd getBrand() and getVersion() function so we don't have to use variables dirctly...
robert [Thu, 31 Jul 2003 23:53:02 +0000 (23:53 +0000)]
add getBrand() and getVersion() function so we don't have to use variables dirctly, add detection for Mozilla Firebird

17 years agodon't use variables directly, use new getBrand and getVersion functions
robert [Thu, 31 Jul 2003 23:52:07 +0000 (23:52 +0000)]
don't use variables directly, use new getBrand and getVersion functions

17 years agomore abstraction, sync gallery with JVP
robert [Tue, 29 Jul 2003 19:51:09 +0000 (19:51 +0000)]
more abstraction, sync gallery with JVP

17 years agouse wrapper as an object
robert [Fri, 18 Jul 2003 01:11:46 +0000 (01:11 +0000)]
use wrapper as an object

17 years agoadding wahl-mandatsberechnung, ua test
robert [Thu, 13 Feb 2003 21:26:51 +0000 (21:26 +0000)]
adding wahl-mandatsberechnung, ua test

17 years agomake user agent detection work better and for more browsers
robert [Fri, 31 Jan 2003 18:13:52 +0000 (18:13 +0000)]
make user agent detection work better and for more browsers

17 years agoadding new PHP classes to get a bit more OO into my code
robert [Wed, 4 Dec 2002 22:10:04 +0000 (22:10 +0000)]
adding new PHP classes to get a bit more OO into my code

19 years agoInitial revision
robert [Tue, 30 Jan 2001 14:55:10 +0000 (14:55 +0000)]
Initial revision