makeypiano.git
6 years agoadd 48 icon to webapp manifest as well master
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:32:57 +0000 (22:32 +0100)]
add 48 icon to webapp manifest as well

6 years agoadd app icons production
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 21:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
add app icons

6 years agoadd initial version of MaKey MaKey piano
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 20:28:44 +0000 (21:28 +0100)]
add initial version of MaKey MaKey piano