lantea.git
3 years agoadd a first version of a library view into Lantea
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 19:46:05 +0000 (21:46 +0200)]
add a first version of a library view into Lantea

3 years agofix title of login page
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 22:32:44 +0000 (00:32 +0200)]
fix title of login page

3 years agoimprove styling of drawer changes
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:42:33 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
improve styling of drawer changes

3 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:23:10 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
update appcache

3 years agoadd device name to upload info, remove last pieces of OSM upload functionality
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 21:22:20 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
add device name to upload info, remove last pieces of OSM upload functionality

3 years agomove track upload dialogs into drawer and make upload work with new backend
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 6 Oct 2017 19:45:42 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
move track upload dialogs into drawer and make upload work with new backend

3 years agomake redirect URI also work if index.html is called specifically
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 3 Oct 2017 16:48:24 +0000 (18:48 +0200)]
make redirect URI also work if index.html is called specifically

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:56:13 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

3 years agosend credentials so that cookies of the backend persists (session handling)
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:55:59 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
send credentials so that cookies of the backend persists (session handling)

3 years agoimprove error message
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 00:16:29 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
improve error message

3 years agoimplement logging into the new Lantea backend
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 17 Sep 2017 23:46:10 +0000 (01:46 +0200)]
implement logging into the new Lantea backend

3 years agoadd Piwik tracking to Lantea
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Dec 2016 18:27:05 +0000 (19:27 +0100)]
add Piwik tracking to Lantea

4 years agoupdate appCache
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 22:08:28 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
update appCache

4 years agoremove handling of touch IDs and just use first target touch item
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 22:07:35 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
remove handling of touch IDs and just use first target touch item

4 years agoprepare for OAuth support but don't enable it as actually GPS trace creation doesn...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Mar 2016 16:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
prepare for OAuth support but don't enable it as actually GPS trace creation doesn't support OAuth and only does HTTP Basic Auth. Switch to https for that though, now that it works.

4 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 01:29:42 +0000 (02:29 +0100)]
update appcache

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 01:24:00 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

4 years agosupport and set GPS wakelock for Firefox OS
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 7 Mar 2016 01:23:57 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
support and set GPS wakelock for Firefox OS

4 years agosupports multiple tilecache domain names so the browser is less likely to run into...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:46:13 +0000 (14:46 +0100)]
supports multiple tilecache domain names so the browser is less likely to run into connection limits

4 years agosupports multiple tilecache domain names so the browser is less likely to run into...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 30 Jan 2016 13:33:13 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
supports multiple tilecache domain names so the browser is less likely to run into connection limits

4 years agouse tilecache for tiles that don't have CORS or https available
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 24 Jan 2016 00:09:12 +0000 (01:09 +0100)]
use tilecache for tiles that don't have CORS or https available

5 years agoupdate appcache to pick up recent optimization
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:07:41 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
update appcache to pick up recent optimization

5 years agoswitch to transform instead of left for making the transition way more performant...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 17 Sep 2015 22:06:47 +0000 (00:06 +0200)]
switch to transform instead of left for making the transition way more performant, e.g. because of dbaron.org/log/20150916-compositor-animations

5 years agoupdate appcache manifest so latest changes actually get to devices
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 9 Sep 2015 11:25:37 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
update appcache manifest so latest changes actually get to devices

5 years agomake sure the menu drawer does not overflow the screen and the x in its title bar...
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 30 Aug 2015 21:40:04 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
make sure the menu drawer does not overflow the screen and the x in its title bar is visible

5 years agobump appcache
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Jun 2015 13:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
bump appcache

5 years agogive an optical hint that clicking the header closes the drawer producution
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:24:39 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
give an optical hint that clicking the header closes the drawer

5 years agoimprove track time display
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 13:12:43 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
improve track time display

5 years agoadd custom style for buttons, checkboxes and selects in menu drawer
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Jun 2015 12:55:57 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
add custom style for buttons, checkboxes and selects in menu drawer

5 years agoswitch track and settings menus to drawers
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 6 Jun 2015 22:45:51 +0000 (00:45 +0200)]
switch track and settings menus to drawers

5 years agoupdate TODO with more ideas, group items
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 23 May 2015 22:13:42 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
update TODO with more ideas, group items

5 years agoremove log message when loading the pref
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:33:19 +0000 (03:33 +0200)]
remove log message when loading the pref

5 years agoput a log message in when loading the pref
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:26:52 +0000 (03:26 +0200)]
put a log message in when loading the pref

5 years agosee if we can actually make storing map across app sessions work
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:21:35 +0000 (03:21 +0200)]
see if we can actually make storing map across app sessions work

5 years agomake sure to actually update the selected map style in the selector
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:08:41 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
make sure to actually update the selected map style in the selector

5 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 01:08:07 +0000 (03:08 +0200)]
update appcache

5 years agomove track and settings buttons to the new style as well
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:58:31 +0000 (02:58 +0200)]
move track and settings buttons to the new style as well

5 years agoremember active map style across sessions
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:22:06 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
remember active map style across sessions

5 years agomove fullscreen button slightly up on small screen, make those styles apply with...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:04:47 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
move fullscreen button slightly up on small screen, make those styles apply with small heights as well

5 years agoalso give fullscreen button a new design
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 1 May 2015 00:01:05 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
also give fullscreen button a new design

5 years agoimprove new zoom area design further
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:54:31 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
improve new zoom area design further

5 years agoadjust zoom button design
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 23:28:22 +0000 (01:28 +0200)]
adjust zoom button design

5 years agomove some tiles to HTTPs, add comments for others on what state https support is in
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 21:06:28 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
move some tiles to HTTPs, add comments for others on what state https support is in

5 years agoupdate appcache
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 14:08:23 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
update appcache

5 years agoshorten labels slightly so they don't make select grow too much on Flame
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 4 Apr 2015 14:06:44 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
shorten labels slightly so they don't make select grow too much on Flame

5 years agoadd a note about reverse geocoding into TODO
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:12:43 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
add a note about reverse geocoding into TODO

5 years agoupdate available map styles
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 1 Apr 2015 23:03:45 +0000 (01:03 +0200)]
update available map styles

5 years agomake segments be separate lines without connections, try to make track drawing code...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 02:52:50 +0000 (03:52 +0100)]
make segments be separate lines without connections, try to make track drawing code a bit more consolidated and easier to understand

5 years agodo not count segment jumps in track length and duration
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 01:56:26 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
do not count segment jumps in track length and duration

5 years agolimit the length of track sections to paint at once on app load; implement a display...
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 03:09:46 +0000 (04:09 +0100)]
limit the length of track sections to paint at once on app load; implement a display of track length and duration

6 years agomake sure the text field for the upload name doesn't overflow the screen
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:27:46 +0000 (04:27 +0200)]
make sure the text field for the upload name doesn't overflow the screen

6 years agotry saving power by only drawing when we are actually visible
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 12 Sep 2014 02:16:28 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
try saving power by only drawing when we are actually visible

6 years agobump appcache to pick up recent JS changes
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:27:12 +0000 (02:27 +0200)]
bump appcache to pick up recent JS changes

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of github.com:KaiRo-at/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:22:30 +0000 (02:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of github.com:KaiRo-at/lantea

6 years agoMerge pull request #1 from alpha-ninja/patch-1
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 00:21:40 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from alpha-ninja/patch-1

Distribute load evenly

6 years agoDistribute load evenly
alpha-ninja [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 11:14:07 +0000 (13:14 +0200)]
Distribute load evenly

The second factor was incorrect for both.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 3 Jul 2014 19:32:17 +0000 (21:32 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

6 years agoTry to handle GL context losses
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 29 Jun 2014 23:30:35 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
Try to handle GL context losses

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 23 May 2014 17:53:39 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of linz:/srv/git/lantea

6 years agobump appcache to pick up recent JS change
Robert Kaiser [Wed, 14 May 2014 17:38:42 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
bump appcache to pick up recent JS change

6 years agowork around Mozilla bug 1001853 with a slight delay in the .resizeAndDraw() call
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 12 May 2014 01:13:37 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
work around Mozilla bug 1001853 with a slight delay in the .resizeAndDraw() call

6 years agofix a warning about an uninitialized var and let it not look like an argument
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:29:59 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
fix a warning about an uninitialized var and let it not look like an argument

6 years agoadd more debug comments around image loading
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:24:47 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
add more debug comments around image loading

6 years agoadd debug comments befor GL init
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 13:17:07 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
add debug comments befor GL init

6 years agoadd debug comments for GL init
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 26 Apr 2014 12:51:14 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
add debug comments for GL init

6 years agoadd user-scalable=no to viewport meta to try and prevent pinch zoom affecting the...
Robert Kaiser [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 16:39:38 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
add user-scalable=no to viewport meta to try and prevent pinch zoom affecting the whole app

6 years agobump appcache if used
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:29:17 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
bump appcache if used

6 years agomake this work with pre-23 versions of Gecko by supporting mozRequestAnimationFrame
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:27:38 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
make this work with pre-23 versions of Gecko by supporting mozRequestAnimationFrame

6 years agomake this work with pre-23 versions of Gecko by supporting mozRequestAnimationFrame
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 28 Mar 2014 21:25:28 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
make this work with pre-23 versions of Gecko by supporting mozRequestAnimationFrame

6 years agomake sure anything using appcache actually updates to the GL version
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:31:35 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
make sure anything using appcache actually updates to the GL version

6 years agoadjust TODO for GL implementation glmap
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 12:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
adjust TODO for GL implementation

6 years agoimplement cleaning of textures
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 23 Mar 2014 02:57:14 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
implement cleaning of textures

6 years agoremove separate tile indexes array and use a direct tilekey->texture array instead
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 17:29:38 +0000 (18:29 +0100)]
remove separate tile indexes array and use a direct tilekey->texture array instead

6 years agoold pixels optimizations are not needed any more, determine if we even go to tile...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 16:01:25 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
old pixels optimizations are not needed any more, determine if we even go to tile cache by querying texture list

6 years agoseparate assembling and drawing functions and make the latter happen on requestAnimat...
Robert Kaiser [Sat, 22 Mar 2014 02:13:40 +0000 (03:13 +0100)]
separate assembling and drawing functions and make the latter happen on requestAnimationFrame, fix bugs to make everything run nicely

6 years agoremove 2D canvas, move draw() and resizeAndDraw() into gMap, only use stored position...
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 21 Mar 2014 17:01:35 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
remove 2D canvas, move draw() and resizeAndDraw() into gMap, only use stored position if it has all three components set

6 years agomore progress on actually painting a map with GL, something is still flaky though
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 03:19:14 +0000 (04:19 +0100)]
more progress on actually painting a map with GL, something is still flaky though

6 years agomove map-related variables into gMap object, move GL tile drawing into its own functi...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 20 Mar 2014 00:54:48 +0000 (01:54 +0100)]
move map-related variables into gMap object, move GL tile drawing into its own function, rename old GL drawing function to a test name, put a 'real' drawing function in its place by cloning the 2D one and commenting out currently unsupported functionality

6 years agomove GL map rendering stuff into an object
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 02:57:12 +0000 (03:57 +0100)]
move GL map rendering stuff into an object

6 years agoadd first pieces of support for webGL maps
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 9 Mar 2014 00:56:44 +0000 (01:56 +0100)]
add first pieces of support for webGL maps

6 years agotry to use stopPropagation to make sure touch events aren't handled by the browser... legacy-preGL
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 2 Mar 2014 15:55:45 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
try to use stopPropagation to make sure touch events aren't handled by the browser itself (pinch zoom on the Android browser still zooms into the page)

6 years agoremove the failed messages as well
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 15:50:57 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
remove the failed messages as well

6 years agoone more try at appcache bump
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 14:29:01 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
one more try at appcache bump

6 years agobump app cache for recent change
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 13:45:49 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
bump app cache for recent change

6 years agofix http://bugzilla.kairo.at/show_bug.cgi?id=360 by adding 1 to month value, thanks...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 13:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
fix bugzilla.kairo.at/show_bug.cgi?id=360 by adding 1 to month value, thanks to javiribera for reporting and debugging

7 years agoindependet var assignments
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:42:18 +0000 (19:42 +0200)]
independet var assignments

7 years agono debug on prod, please
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:27:27 +0000 (19:27 +0200)]
no debug on prod, please

7 years agofix setting of var
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:24:55 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
fix setting of var

7 years agofix setting of var
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:24:26 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
fix setting of var

7 years agotry to fix upload error, make initial draw faster
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 18 Aug 2013 17:17:41 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
try to fix upload error, make initial draw faster

7 years agoacknowledge that we now do pinch zoom
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 17:09:45 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
acknowledge that we now do pinch zoom

7 years agoremove debugging, reset pinch when ending touch
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:54:49 +0000 (06:54 +0200)]
remove debugging, reset pinch when ending touch

7 years agocare that starting pinch width is set as it should be
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:50:35 +0000 (06:50 +0200)]
care that starting pinch width is set as it should be

7 years agolog pinch widths
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:45:51 +0000 (06:45 +0200)]
log pinch widths

7 years agolog pinch widths
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:42:18 +0000 (06:42 +0200)]
log pinch widths

7 years agotry supporting pinch zoom in a simple way
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 16 Aug 2013 04:38:30 +0000 (06:38 +0200)]
try supporting pinch zoom in a simple way

7 years agofor upload, issue an empty POST (Bad Request) first to get the credentials and not...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 22:22:54 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
for upload, issue an empty POST (Bad Request) first to get the credentials and not send the actual data twice when not signed into OSM yet

7 years agoupdate TODO list
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:55:44 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
update TODO list

7 years agoreset upload status when starting upload; load track in reverse order and once we...
Robert Kaiser [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 00:51:54 +0000 (02:51 +0200)]
reset upload status when starting upload; load track in reverse order and once we have the most recent point in async mode so that loading app with long track is sped up

7 years agowe need to return even if position isn't set
Robert Kaiser [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 21:52:10 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
we need to return even if position isn't set