aboutcrashes.git
9 years agoadd some notes and entries following from that
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 02:27:00 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
add some notes and entries following from that

9 years agoinitial commit of about crashes project
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:53:00 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
initial commit of about crashes project