aboutcrashes.git
6 years agojust drop the current variant of this into the repo, still doesn't work as expected master
Robert Kaiser [Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:43:17 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
just drop the current variant of this into the repo, still doesn't work as expected

6 years agoadd some notes and entries following from that
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 02:27:00 +0000 (03:27 +0100)]
add some notes and entries following from that

6 years agoinitial commit of about crashes project
Robert Kaiser [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 01:53:00 +0000 (02:53 +0100)]
initial commit of about crashes project